California(CA) MEGA Millions Number 13 Skip and Hit Patterns

13
California(CA) MEGA Millions Number 13 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Tuesday, March 19th, 2019 11:10 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 13, in California(CA) MEGA Millions draws, from Fri Jun 24, 2005 to Tue Mar 19, 2019. There were 1429 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each MEGA Millions winning results are announced.

California(CA) MEGA Millions is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 70 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 25 numbers.

In theory, for the last 1429 draws that have taken place Fri Jun 24, 2005 through Tue Mar 19, 2019, each number should appear 103 times. However, number 13 has appeared 112 times, which was above average performance. Its last appearance was on the Fri Aug 24, 2018 draw, when the winning numbers were 01-06-13-18-49-08.

In the past 1429 draws from Fri Jun 24, 2005 to Tue Mar 19, 2019, the longest time period number 13 did not appear was 67 draws. The shortest time period number 13 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most appear skip patterns of 13 :

  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 16 times in the past.
  • 5 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 5 draws and appeared again. This had happened 10 times in the past.
  • 2 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 2 draws and appeared again. This had happened 9 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 13's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

California(CA) MEGA Millions Number 13 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Fri Nov 02, 201803-23-28-46-62-16
Skips 20
Fri Aug 24, 201801-06-13-18-49-08
Skips 5
Tue Aug 07, 201802-13-15-21-62-02
Skips 10
Tue Jul 03, 201813-35-45-49-68-23
Skips 4
Tue Jun 19, 201811-13-28-65-70-14
Skips 20
Tue Apr 10, 201805-13-31-43-53-20
Skips 7
Fri Mar 16, 201801-13-26-33-52-11
Skips 6
Fri Feb 23, 201807-11-13-19-58-09
Skips 50
Fri Sep 01, 201704-13-31-50-64-12
Skips 0
Tue Aug 29, 201702-13-17-35-73-03
Skips 28
Tue May 23, 201706-13-17-33-60-14
Skips 7
Fri Apr 28, 201706-13-18-20-31-13
Skips 0
Tue Apr 25, 201703-13-33-40-50-02
Skips 0
Fri Apr 21, 201701-12-13-32-34-10
Skips 5
Tue Apr 04, 201713-24-34-35-55-09
Skips 34
Tue Dec 06, 201613-34-48-53-63-12
Skips 23
Fri Sep 16, 201613-21-28-34-40-15
Skips 25
Tue Jun 21, 201606-13-21-49-50-10
Skips 22
Tue Apr 05, 201613-45-52-53-57-10
Skips 18
Tue Feb 02, 201607-13-25-51-70-09
Skips 45
Fri Aug 28, 201513-35-40-60-68-09
Skips 2
Fri Aug 21, 201513-15-21-41-72-01
Skips 17
Tue Jun 23, 201506-13-38-56-70-02
Skips 49
Tue Jan 20, 201531-35-56-59-63-06
Skips 5
Fri Jan 02, 201513-15-35-62-74-12
Skips 8
Tue Dec 02, 201413-18-22-49-62-11
Skips 34
Fri Aug 01, 201413-29-34-37-72-06
Skips 5
Fri Jul 11, 201409-13-30-35-69-10
Skips 4
Tue Jun 24, 201413-17-24-47-65-10
Skips 6
Fri May 30, 201410-13-42-43-62-02
Skips 3
Fri May 16, 201413-14-16-50-56-11
Skips 19
Fri Mar 07, 201411-13-51-57-69-1
Skips 9
Fri Jan 31, 20143-9-13-47-52-8
Skips 6
Tue Jan 07, 201413-34-56-62-64-6
Skips 35
Tue Sep 03, 20134-13-14-28-41-28
Skips 3
Tue Aug 20, 201313-28-35-38-41-33
Skips 0
Fri Aug 16, 20137-13-26-36-46-37
Skips 28
Tue May 07, 20131-6-13-20-51-31
Skips 6
Fri Apr 12, 20131-10-13-19-21-28
Skips 12
Tue Feb 26, 20136-7-13-15-43-7
Skips 0
Fri Feb 22, 20139-13-24-38-49-30
Skips 15
Fri Dec 28, 201210-13-32-40-41-32
Skips 10
Tue Nov 20, 20129-13-22-38-52-44
Skips 3
Tue Nov 06, 20123-5-13-32-35-6
Skips 5
Tue Oct 16, 201213-37-40-46-52-29
Skips 6
Fri Sep 21, 20123-13-14-46-55-34
Skips 8
Tue Aug 21, 20125-13-20-23-33-30
Skips 4
Fri Aug 03, 20122-10-13-38-46-2
Skips 4
Tue Jul 17, 20121-13-21-49-55-17
Skips 0
Fri Jul 13, 20126-7-13-24-46-34
Skips 67
Fri Nov 18, 20114-13-33-39-55-3
Skips 5
Fri Oct 28, 201113-31-49-52-56-41
Skips 0
Tue Oct 25, 201113-33-40-44-46-8
Skips 2
Fri Oct 14, 201113-35-42-45-54-26
Skips 28
Tue Jul 05, 20111-10-13-18-46-19
Skips 26
Fri Apr 01, 201113-14-35-36-53-19
Skips 25
Fri Dec 31, 201010-12-13-35-56-9
Skips 21
Fri Oct 15, 20109-10-13-31-50-10
Skips 4
Tue Sep 28, 20102-10-13-36-38-18
Skips 6
Fri Sep 03, 201010-13-20-28-36-9
Skips 3
Fri Aug 20, 20104-13-20-29-48-36
Skips 3
Fri Aug 06, 20107-13-30-33-54-30
Skips 0
Tue Aug 03, 20104-13-20-22-56-32
Skips 10
Fri Jun 25, 20101-2-13-19-27-21
Skips 2
Tue Jun 15, 20104-12-13-21-27-46
Skips 0
Fri Jun 11, 20106-13-33-34-42-25
Skips 1
Fri Jun 04, 201012-13-15-17-50-23
Skips 4
Tue May 18, 201011-13-19-37-40-26
Skips 32
Fri Jan 22, 20108-13-27-28-52-9
Skips 4
Tue Jan 05, 201013-28-39-50-55-10
Skips 19
Tue Oct 27, 20097-13-37-46-51-2
Skips 1
Tue Oct 20, 200913-17-25-45-55-8
Skips 0
Fri Oct 16, 200910-13-18-33-51-43
Skips 38
Tue Jun 02, 20099-13-26-30-35-33
Skips 12
Fri Apr 17, 20095-13-26-35-45-32
Skips 2
Tue Apr 07, 20092-4-13-17-36-15
Skips 18
Fri Jan 30, 200913-16-19-53-55-2
Skips 10
Tue Dec 23, 20081-8-13-27-41-45
Skips 0
Fri Dec 19, 20083-13-16-39-54-32
Skips 21
Fri Oct 03, 200813-28-32-41-52-16
Skips 1
Fri Sep 26, 20086-13-14-31-36-36
Skips 2
Tue Sep 16, 200813-24-39-51-52-44
Skips 6
Fri Aug 22, 200812-13-15-41-42-37
Skips 5
Fri Aug 01, 20089-13-17-18-56-2
Skips 0
Tue Jul 29, 200811-13-20-30-42-3
Skips 29
Tue Apr 15, 200812-13-27-48-50-30
Skips 7
Tue Mar 18, 200813-15-20-25-44-37
Skips 1
Tue Mar 11, 20084-13-35-41-47-44
Skips 4
Fri Feb 22, 20087-12-13-19-22-10
Skips 14
Tue Jan 01, 200813-16-25-30-54-11
Skips 12
Fri Nov 16, 200712-13-30-31-39-29
Skips 13
Fri Sep 28, 20074-13-20-25-33-42
Skips 19
Fri Jul 20, 20076-13-30-41-52-26
Skips 10
Tue Jun 12, 20073-13-19-31-50-21
Skips 6
Fri May 18, 200713-23-24-30-44-5
Skips 0
Tue May 15, 20076-13-42-46-56-42
Skips 18
Fri Mar 09, 200710-13-25-42-43-30
Skips 26
Tue Dec 05, 20066-9-13-43-46-45
Skips 3
Tue Nov 21, 20067-13-20-42-47-9
Skips 3
Tue Nov 07, 200613-22-33-51-52-42
Skips 4
Fri Oct 20, 20069-13-23-29-54-34
Skips 17
Fri Aug 18, 20065-12-13-46-50-10
Skips 2
Tue Aug 08, 20061-5-13-18-33-30
Skips 2
Fri Jul 28, 20062-13-23-32-35-4
Skips 2
Tue Jul 18, 200612-13-29-49-52-20
Skips 0
Fri Jul 14, 200613-25-26-28-56-39
Skips 5
Fri Jun 23, 200613-17-24-34-56-24
Skips 6
Tue May 30, 20062-13-28-34-45-36
Skips 11
Tue Apr 18, 200613-14-25-34-50-6
Skips 61
Tue Sep 13, 200513-24-44-48-52-30
Skips 5
Tue Aug 23, 20056-7-8-13-40-12
Skips 0
Fri Aug 19, 20052-13-18-36-46-36
Skips 2
Tue Aug 09, 200513-35-36-43-52-5
Skips 5
Tue Jul 19, 20057-13-48-51-54-11
Skips 0
Fri Jul 15, 20059-13-25-36-48-2
 California Mega Millions SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
10
42
53
67
68
MB:
15
Tue Mar 19, 2019 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Lotto Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
California(CA) MEGA Millions Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Fri Mar 22, 2019
Jackpot: Pending








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
CALOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official California State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. CALOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.