California(CA) MEGA Millions Number 24 Skip and Hit Patterns

24
California(CA) MEGA Millions Number 24 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Tuesday, March 19th, 2019 11:10 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 24, in California(CA) MEGA Millions draws, from Fri Jun 24, 2005 to Tue Mar 19, 2019. There were 1429 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each MEGA Millions winning results are announced.

California(CA) MEGA Millions is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 70 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 25 numbers.

In theory, for the last 1429 draws that have taken place Fri Jun 24, 2005 through Tue Mar 19, 2019, each number should appear 103 times. However, number 24 has appeared 120 times, which was above average performance. Its last appearance was on the Fri Oct 12, 2018 draw, when the winning numbers were 04-24-46-61-70-07.

In the past 1429 draws from Fri Jun 24, 2005 to Tue Mar 19, 2019, the longest time period number 24 did not appear was 49 draws. The shortest time period number 24 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most appear skip patterns of 24 :

  • 2 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 2 draws and appeared again. This had happened 12 times in the past.
  • 3 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 3 draws and appeared again. This had happened 11 times in the past.
  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 8 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 24's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

California(CA) MEGA Millions Number 24 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Fri Nov 02, 201803-23-28-46-62-16
Skips 6
Fri Oct 12, 201804-24-46-61-70-07
Skips 38
Fri Jun 01, 201805-24-52-62-66-17
Skips 26
Fri Mar 02, 201824-28-42-60-64-08
Skips 3
Tue Feb 20, 201817-19-23-24-43-14
Skips 20
Tue Dec 12, 201708-23-24-25-27-09
Skips 14
Tue Oct 24, 201720-24-34-56-64-06
Skips 4
Tue Oct 10, 201707-16-24-61-62-02
Skips 7
Fri Sep 15, 201718-24-34-38-58-03
Skips 7
Tue Aug 22, 201724-35-46-50-51-07
Skips 11
Fri Jul 14, 201711-12-24-32-73-01
Skips 0
Tue Jul 11, 201707-18-24-55-74-10
Skips 15
Fri May 19, 201701-04-05-24-30-01
Skips 13
Tue Apr 04, 201713-24-34-35-55-09
Skips 0
Fri Mar 31, 201717-24-27-32-58-10
Skips 20
Fri Jan 20, 201707-09-24-41-53-14
Skips 23
Tue Nov 01, 201619-24-31-39-45-13
Skips 2
Tue Oct 25, 201608-09-24-49-67-13
Skips 2
Tue Oct 18, 201607-24-28-65-74-01
Skips 3
Fri Oct 07, 201624-37-42-50-65-14
Skips 22
Fri Jul 22, 201608-24-25-26-30-07
Skips 18
Fri May 20, 201619-24-26-40-68-08
Skips 0
Tue May 17, 201617-24-27-48-75-06
Skips 43
Fri Dec 18, 201506-23-24-28-62-07
Skips 9
Tue Nov 17, 201512-14-18-24-61-10
Skips 10
Tue Oct 13, 201507-09-24-38-52-01
Skips 26
Tue Jul 14, 201519-24-30-35-72-05
Skips 0
Fri Jul 10, 201524-27-45-51-54-08
Skips 22
Fri Apr 24, 201524-25-29-47-67-04
Skips 49
Tue Jan 20, 201531-35-56-59-63-06
Skips 22
Tue Nov 04, 201409-15-24-39-41-01
Skips 11
Tue Sep 23, 201421-24-25-40-43-12
Skips 4
Fri Sep 05, 201407-12-20-24-59-07
Skips 20
Tue Jun 24, 201413-17-24-47-65-10
Skips 1
Tue Jun 17, 201410-14-24-47-60-03
Skips 1
Tue Jun 10, 201402-10-24-26-74-07
Skips 23
Tue Mar 18, 201411-19-24-33-51-7
Skips 20
Fri Jan 03, 201422-24-25-40-70-5
Skips 5
Fri Dec 13, 201319-24-26-27-70-12
Skips 19
Fri Oct 04, 20134-16-24-25-44-5
Skips 9
Fri Aug 30, 20136-19-24-43-44-33
Skips 11
Fri Jul 19, 201316-20-24-39-42-46
Skips 41
Fri Feb 22, 20139-13-24-38-49-30
Skips 11
Fri Jan 11, 201324-29-30-34-56-1
Skips 10
Tue Dec 04, 201203-19-24-32-43-44
Skips 0
Fri Nov 30, 201211-22-24-28-31-46
Skips 3
Fri Nov 16, 20125-24-26-29-53-36
Skips 5
Fri Oct 26, 20124-15-24-36-40-44
Skips 3
Fri Oct 12, 20126-10-24-26-42-15
Skips 15
Fri Aug 17, 20128-20-24-35-56-24
Skips 9
Fri Jul 13, 20126-7-13-24-46-34
Skips 2
Tue Jul 03, 20123-4-24-36-52-45
Skips 13
Tue May 15, 201210-11-12-14-24-6
Skips 3
Tue May 01, 201224-27-31-45-52-38
Skips 3
Tue Apr 17, 20121-16-24-32-48-2
Skips 2
Fri Apr 06, 20122-19-20-24-33-39
Skips 8
Tue Mar 06, 201220-24-31-33-36-44
Skips 11
Tue Jan 24, 201210-22-24-36-49-33
Skips 6
Fri Dec 30, 20114-24-45-46-52-1
Skips 2
Tue Dec 20, 201120-24-27-45-51-31
Skips 4
Fri Dec 02, 201124-30-48-51-56-45
Skips 4
Tue Nov 15, 20113-6-24-30-33-21
Skips 7
Tue Oct 18, 201124-25-45-47-53-42
Skips 20
Fri Aug 05, 20116-24-28-33-42-19
Skips 12
Tue Jun 21, 201111-24-25-31-46-17
Skips 17
Tue Apr 19, 201120-24-32-45-51-43
Skips 6
Fri Mar 25, 201122-24-31-52-54-4
Skips 10
Tue Feb 15, 201117-18-24-35-39-18
Skips 36
Fri Oct 08, 201024-29-37-48-50-19
Skips 0
Tue Oct 05, 201010-19-24-37-44-27
Skips 7
Tue Sep 07, 20108-18-22-24-38-23
Skips 3
Tue Aug 24, 20104-23-24-28-32-31
Skips 2
Fri Aug 13, 20106-17-24-43-55-36
Skips 22
Tue May 25, 20105-14-17-19-24-25
Skips 15
Tue Mar 30, 20101-11-24-38-44-41
Skips 48
Fri Oct 09, 20093-14-21-24-51-14
Skips 1
Fri Oct 02, 200915-24-51-53-55-11
Skips 18
Tue Jul 28, 20094-17-24-25-48-34
Skips 20
Fri May 15, 20097-12-24-36-48-27
Skips 3
Fri May 01, 20099-16-24-40-43-35
Skips 0
Tue Apr 28, 200915-20-24-36-44-6
Skips 1
Tue Apr 21, 20095-24-37-47-52-6
Skips 6
Fri Mar 27, 200910-15-24-38-50-19
Skips 2
Tue Mar 17, 20099-15-24-28-31-17
Skips 4
Fri Feb 27, 200924-37-44-50-56-35
Skips 31
Fri Nov 07, 200814-24-32-43-44-21
Skips 14
Tue Sep 16, 200813-24-39-51-52-44
Skips 5
Tue Aug 26, 20086-16-24-34-36-30
Skips 11
Tue Jul 15, 200819-24-34-45-51-40
Skips 11
Tue Jun 03, 20084-19-24-32-54-5
Skips 1
Tue May 27, 200814-24-32-45-49-17
Skips 3
Tue May 13, 200820-24-27-31-47-15
Skips 3
Tue Apr 29, 200819-24-35-44-51-26
Skips 2
Fri Apr 18, 200824-28-36-50-53-29
Skips 29
Fri Jan 04, 200824-31-39-40-56-32
Skips 19
Fri Oct 26, 200712-20-24-38-51-3
Skips 10
Tue Sep 18, 200720-24-31-34-49-8
Skips 9
Tue Aug 14, 20075-8-9-24-34-17
Skips 9
Tue Jul 10, 200719-24-30-34-56-19
Skips 4
Fri Jun 22, 200711-14-21-24-31-23
Skips 6
Tue May 29, 20072-24-44-51-54-7
Skips 2
Fri May 18, 200713-23-24-30-44-5
Skips 2
Tue May 08, 200716-24-41-43-54-36
Skips 8
Fri Apr 06, 200724-32-34-36-39-6
Skips 14
Tue Feb 13, 20073-9-24-29-41-41
Skips 21
Tue Nov 28, 20067-14-24-41-56-7
Skips 3
Tue Nov 14, 20069-20-24-25-36-23
Skips 8
Fri Oct 13, 200624-27-42-47-50-8
Skips 13
Fri Aug 25, 200617-24-35-46-54-33
Skips 5
Fri Aug 04, 20062-24-31-50-55-44
Skips 2
Tue Jul 25, 20067-21-24-41-51-10
Skips 8
Fri Jun 23, 200613-17-24-34-56-24
Skips 2
Tue Jun 13, 20061-20-23-24-33-29
Skips 7
Tue May 16, 20067-24-40-48-50-15
Skips 1
Tue May 09, 20067-15-24-43-44-22
Skips 24
Fri Feb 10, 200624-39-40-43-46-2
Skips 6
Tue Jan 17, 200624-32-37-39-40-44
Skips 5
Tue Dec 27, 200511-24-27-49-55-23
Skips 20
Fri Oct 14, 20056-20-24-25-34-44
Skips 0
Tue Oct 11, 200524-30-42-53-54-20
Skips 1
Tue Oct 04, 200512-24-28-29-36-41
Skips 5
Tue Sep 13, 200513-24-44-48-52-30
Skips 7
Tue Aug 16, 20059-15-20-24-55-3
 California Mega Millions SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
10
42
53
67
68
MB:
15
Tue Mar 19, 2019 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Lotto Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
California(CA) MEGA Millions Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Fri Mar 22, 2019
Jackpot: Pending








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
CALOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official California State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. CALOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.