California(CA) MEGA Millions Number 29 Skip and Hit Patterns

29
California(CA) MEGA Millions Number 29 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Friday, March 22nd, 2019 11:03 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 29, in California(CA) MEGA Millions draws, from Fri Jun 24, 2005 to Fri Mar 22, 2019. There were 1430 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each MEGA Millions winning results are announced.

California(CA) MEGA Millions is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 70 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 25 numbers.

In theory, for the last 1430 draws that have taken place Fri Jun 24, 2005 through Fri Mar 22, 2019, each number should appear 103 times. However, number 29 has appeared 119 times, which was above average performance. Its last appearance was on the Tue Oct 02, 2018 draw, when the winning numbers were 02-22-29-31-34-01.

In the past 1430 draws from Fri Jun 24, 2005 to Fri Mar 22, 2019, the longest time period number 29 did not appear was 88 draws. The shortest time period number 29 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most appear skip patterns of 29 :

  • 2 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 2 draws and appeared again. This had happened 12 times in the past.
  • 4 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 4 draws and appeared again. This had happened 11 times in the past.
  • 3 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 3 draws and appeared again. This had happened 8 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 29's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

California(CA) MEGA Millions Number 29 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Fri Nov 02, 201803-23-28-46-62-16
Skips 9
Tue Oct 02, 201802-22-29-31-34-01
Skips 9
Fri Aug 31, 201807-18-29-32-45-17
Skips 11
Tue Jul 24, 201801-02-04-19-29-20
Skips 8
Tue Jun 26, 201817-25-29-39-60-19
Skips 17
Fri Apr 27, 201802-29-38-63-66-11
Skips 7
Tue Apr 03, 201804-29-39-42-62-14
Skips 18
Tue Jan 30, 201829-41-42-49-57-24
Skips 4
Tue Jan 16, 201803-11-23-29-59-18
Skips 2
Tue Jan 09, 201816-29-31-65-67-23
Skips 70
Tue May 09, 201706-29-45-69-73-11
Skips 6
Tue Apr 18, 201708-29-30-43-64-06
Skips 15
Fri Feb 24, 201712-29-33-42-68-14
Skips 6
Fri Feb 03, 201703-06-29-30-64-03
Skips 26
Fri Nov 04, 201610-29-32-44-46-10
Skips 9
Tue Oct 04, 201618-29-30-54-66-01
Skips 26
Tue Jul 05, 201629-46-53-64-73-10
Skips 18
Tue May 03, 201628-29-33-36-45-15
Skips 18
Tue Mar 01, 201601-29-33-34-55-06
Skips 13
Fri Jan 15, 201629-41-53-54-70-12
Skips 0
Tue Jan 12, 201615-27-29-31-48-15
Skips 5
Fri Dec 25, 201515-25-29-44-51-04
Skips 10
Fri Nov 20, 201509-12-29-37-67-15
Skips 5
Tue Nov 03, 201516-29-44-69-74-12
Skips 2
Tue Oct 27, 201509-26-27-29-74-04
Skips 7
Fri Oct 02, 201504-14-29-31-47-09
Skips 15
Tue Aug 11, 201503-08-29-57-68-08
Skips 24
Tue May 19, 201510-12-21-29-65-10
Skips 7
Fri Apr 24, 201524-25-29-47-67-04
Skips 2
Fri Apr 17, 201515-18-29-41-50-05
Skips 40
Tue Jan 20, 201531-35-56-59-63-06
Skips 15
Fri Nov 28, 201408-26-29-36-47-10
Skips 0
Tue Nov 25, 201410-11-29-47-56-04
Skips 6
Fri Oct 31, 201411-29-36-58-67-15
Skips 6
Tue Oct 07, 201416-29-46-48-55-02
Skips 4
Fri Sep 19, 201416-25-27-29-34-02
Skips 6
Tue Aug 26, 201429-31-51-60-64-01
Skips 2
Fri Aug 15, 201416-19-28-29-68-09
Skips 3
Fri Aug 01, 201413-29-34-37-72-06
Skips 1
Fri Jul 25, 201422-29-33-41-68-12
Skips 7
Fri Jun 27, 201415-29-31-46-64-10
Skips 1
Fri Jun 20, 201401-22-25-29-56-03
Skips 3
Fri Jun 06, 201412-29-37-49-72-09
Skips 26
Tue Mar 04, 201410-29-31-35-45-10
Skips 2
Fri Feb 21, 201423-29-32-45-46-15
Skips 0
Tue Feb 18, 201423-29-31-37-70-14
Skips 20
Fri Dec 06, 201311-29-44-63-64-3
Skips 4
Tue Nov 19, 201314-15-29-49-63-2
Skips 88
Fri Jan 11, 201324-29-30-34-56-1
Skips 6
Tue Dec 18, 20121-6-7-18-29-16
Skips 8
Fri Nov 16, 20125-24-26-29-53-36
Skips 4
Tue Oct 30, 20125-12-18-29-56-38
Skips 25
Tue Jul 31, 20125-18-21-29-41-37
Skips 17
Tue May 29, 20122-14-29-53-55-31
Skips 4
Fri May 11, 20123-15-29-35-54-8
Skips 15
Fri Mar 16, 201228-29-43-51-53-7
Skips 3
Fri Mar 02, 201216-29-48-52-54-5
Skips 0
Tue Feb 28, 20126-15-29-39-51-36
Skips 4
Fri Feb 10, 20123-4-18-29-50-20
Skips 13
Fri Dec 23, 20113-5-8-18-29-14
Skips 3
Fri Dec 09, 20114-12-29-49-51-44
Skips 0
Tue Dec 06, 20117-21-29-35-49-39
Skips 1
Tue Nov 29, 201117-29-43-48-52-36
Skips 4
Fri Nov 11, 20112-16-22-29-50-27
Skips 14
Tue Sep 20, 20116-29-38-50-51-39
Skips 18
Fri Jul 15, 201116-29-30-46-56-6
Skips 7
Fri Jun 17, 201112-29-46-47-51-24
Skips 2
Tue Jun 07, 201129-32-35-47-52-13
Skips 9
Tue May 03, 20111-16-29-36-50-16
Skips 1
Tue Apr 26, 201119-29-32-38-55-15
Skips 22
Fri Feb 04, 20116-20-29-48-55-6
Skips 4
Tue Jan 18, 20114-27-29-38-45-5
Skips 28
Fri Oct 08, 201024-29-37-48-50-19
Skips 10
Tue Aug 31, 201010-20-29-47-48-38
Skips 2
Fri Aug 20, 20104-13-20-29-48-36
Skips 6
Tue Jul 27, 20102-7-10-16-29-8
Skips 16
Fri May 28, 20103-11-20-29-39-26
Skips 18
Tue Mar 23, 20103-25-28-29-40-13
Skips 3
Tue Mar 09, 201014-16-18-19-29-16
Skips 2
Fri Feb 26, 20104-14-29-54-56-40
Skips 2
Tue Feb 16, 201011-12-21-29-45-5
Skips 13
Tue Dec 29, 20092-5-29-35-51-3
Skips 13
Tue Nov 10, 20098-21-29-34-37-15
Skips 2
Fri Oct 30, 20094-15-17-29-38-20
Skips 10
Tue Sep 22, 200926-29-33-39-46-24
Skips 1
Tue Sep 15, 200929-30-32-35-41-39
Skips 17
Tue Jul 14, 200920-29-35-45-53-41
Skips 4
Fri Jun 26, 200911-15-17-29-46-16
Skips 9
Fri May 22, 20093-29-34-42-49-29
Skips 3
Fri May 08, 200912-27-29-32-34-34
Skips 24
Tue Feb 10, 200918-29-38-43-47-7
Skips 1
Tue Feb 03, 20094-15-29-43-56-29
Skips 9
Tue Dec 30, 20081-22-29-44-52-39
Skips 0
Fri Dec 26, 20086-19-29-33-37-31
Skips 2
Tue Dec 16, 200810-14-16-29-40-6
Skips 12
Fri Oct 31, 20082-7-17-29-47-40
Skips 21
Fri Aug 15, 20088-23-29-30-53-7
Skips 6
Tue Jul 22, 20082-16-23-29-32-46
Skips 0
Fri Jul 18, 200817-29-36-53-55-26
Skips 2
Tue Jul 08, 20081-20-22-29-41-35
Skips 51
Tue Jan 08, 200810-29-45-52-54-10
Skips 11
Tue Nov 27, 20079-10-26-29-39-10
Skips 32
Fri Aug 03, 200716-29-42-46-51-40
Skips 10
Tue Jun 26, 20074-10-20-29-45-21
Skips 4
Fri Jun 08, 20076-26-29-31-39-31
Skips 1
Fri Jun 01, 200712-19-29-32-48-9
Skips 24
Tue Mar 06, 200716-22-29-39-42-20
Skips 5
Tue Feb 13, 20073-9-24-29-41-41
Skips 18
Fri Dec 08, 20061-15-29-32-45-8
Skips 13
Fri Oct 20, 20069-13-23-29-54-34
Skips 22
Tue Aug 01, 200614-29-32-43-49-14
Skips 3
Tue Jul 18, 200612-13-29-49-52-20
Skips 5
Tue Jun 27, 20062-14-20-29-44-32
Skips 5
Tue Jun 06, 20065-29-35-52-53-9
Skips 10
Fri Apr 28, 200616-29-32-36-55-12
Skips 3
Fri Apr 14, 20068-10-18-29-33-10
Skips 11
Fri Mar 03, 200625-29-38-39-46-4
Skips 7
Fri Feb 03, 200629-31-32-41-52-42
Skips 1
Fri Jan 27, 20062-7-8-18-29-46
Skips 27
Fri Oct 21, 200511-17-28-29-36-42
Skips 4
Tue Oct 04, 200512-24-28-29-36-41
Skips 19
Tue Jul 26, 20051-10-18-29-55-8
 California Mega Millions SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
07
36
58
60
62
MB:
10
Fri Mar 22, 2019 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Lotto Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
California(CA) MEGA Millions Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Tue Mar 26, 2019
$57.00 Million 
Change: +$7.00 Million








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
CALOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official California State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. CALOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.