California(CA) MEGA Millions Number 34 Skip and Hit Patterns

34
California(CA) MEGA Millions Number 34 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Tuesday, March 19th, 2019 11:10 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 34, in California(CA) MEGA Millions draws, from Fri Jun 24, 2005 to Tue Mar 19, 2019. There were 1429 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each MEGA Millions winning results are announced.

California(CA) MEGA Millions is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 70 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 25 numbers.

In theory, for the last 1429 draws that have taken place Fri Jun 24, 2005 through Tue Mar 19, 2019, each number should appear 103 times. However, number 34 has appeared 100 times, which was close to average performance. Its last appearance was on the Tue Oct 02, 2018 draw, when the winning numbers were 02-22-29-31-34-01.

In the past 1429 draws from Fri Jun 24, 2005 to Tue Mar 19, 2019, the longest time period number 34 did not appear was 77 draws. The shortest time period number 34 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most appear skip patterns of 34 :

  • 2 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 2 draws and appeared again. This had happened 7 times in the past.
  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 7 times in the past.
  • 4 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 4 draws and appeared again. This had happened 6 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 34's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

California(CA) MEGA Millions Number 34 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Fri Nov 02, 201803-23-28-46-62-16
Skips 9
Tue Oct 02, 201802-22-29-31-34-01
Skips 10
Tue Aug 28, 201803-20-33-34-41-20
Skips 30
Tue May 15, 201821-34-44-49-61-21
Skips 8
Tue Apr 17, 201812-34-44-47-65-22
Skips 19
Fri Feb 09, 201828-34-41-46-47-14
Skips 31
Tue Oct 24, 201720-24-34-56-64-06
Skips 11
Fri Sep 15, 201718-24-34-38-58-03
Skips 8
Fri Aug 18, 201701-31-34-40-75-06
Skips 28
Fri May 12, 201728-34-41-42-47-13
Skips 6
Fri Apr 21, 201701-12-13-32-34-10
Skips 3
Tue Apr 11, 201719-34-35-38-49-08
Skips 2
Tue Apr 04, 201713-24-34-35-55-09
Skips 32
Tue Dec 13, 201602-15-26-34-41-14
Skips 2
Tue Dec 06, 201613-34-48-53-63-12
Skips 22
Tue Sep 20, 201602-22-34-62-72-02
Skips 0
Fri Sep 16, 201613-21-28-34-40-15
Skips 2
Fri Sep 09, 201601-34-43-44-63-11
Skips 15
Tue Jul 19, 201603-34-54-65-66-04
Skips 11
Fri Jun 10, 201634-61-66-67-68-07
Skips 3
Tue May 31, 201609-31-34-41-49-08
Skips 13
Fri Apr 15, 201609-10-34-37-73-09
Skips 7
Tue Mar 22, 201606-19-34-38-70-05
Skips 6
Tue Mar 01, 201601-29-33-34-55-06
Skips 47
Fri Sep 18, 201517-34-35-51-65-07
Skips 23
Tue Jun 30, 201511-17-34-43-50-15
Skips 77
Tue Jan 20, 201531-35-56-59-63-06
Skips 31
Fri Oct 03, 201403-20-34-58-67-06
Skips 3
Fri Sep 19, 201416-25-27-29-34-02
Skips 2
Tue Sep 09, 201425-34-55-70-71-01
Skips 4
Fri Aug 22, 201405-31-34-41-74-03
Skips 5
Fri Aug 01, 201413-29-34-37-72-06
Skips 58
Tue Jan 07, 201413-34-56-62-64-6
Skips 1
Tue Dec 31, 20138-12-34-52-58-8
Skips 1
Tue Dec 24, 201323-34-53-58-73-2
Skips 38
Fri Aug 09, 201311-20-30-34-38-12
Skips 14
Tue Jun 18, 20136-17-34-40-48-30
Skips 0
Fri Jun 14, 20132-5-31-33-34-20
Skips 11
Fri May 03, 20132-20-34-42-54-39
Skips 0
Tue Apr 30, 201321-30-34-39-49-43
Skips 10
Fri Mar 22, 201314-27-34-37-41-38
Skips 3
Fri Mar 08, 20134-11-25-34-35-44
Skips 15
Fri Jan 11, 201324-29-30-34-56-1
Skips 4
Tue Dec 25, 20122-3-18-34-48-36
Skips 18
Fri Oct 19, 201214-34-36-48-53-42
Skips 15
Fri Aug 24, 201225-34-45-46-49-34
Skips 2
Tue Aug 14, 201215-23-34-39-55-32
Skips 12
Fri Jun 29, 201228-34-39-45-53-34
Skips 4
Tue Jun 12, 20122-9-17-34-50-45
Skips 0
Fri Jun 08, 20124-9-34-40-48-25
Skips 5
Fri May 18, 20123-11-22-34-49-1
Skips 14
Tue Mar 27, 20129-19-34-44-51-24
Skips 22
Fri Jan 06, 20129-17-28-34-48-46
Skips 24
Tue Oct 11, 201125-34-38-44-56-27
Skips 43
Tue May 10, 201111-16-34-40-51-34
Skips 11
Tue Mar 29, 20116-15-23-34-38-43
Skips 2
Fri Mar 18, 201114-33-34-54-56-37
Skips 9
Fri Feb 11, 20118-9-17-32-34-13
Skips 21
Fri Nov 26, 20105-9-34-43-47-8
Skips 0
Tue Nov 23, 20102-6-12-34-35-33
Skips 4
Fri Nov 05, 201019-25-34-46-53-15
Skips 32
Tue Jul 13, 20107-11-14-15-34-14
Skips 0
Fri Jul 09, 20101-31-33-34-50-41
Skips 7
Fri Jun 11, 20106-13-33-34-42-25
Skips 9
Fri May 07, 20102-7-20-34-50-40
Skips 4
Tue Apr 20, 20105-8-10-34-42-25
Skips 12
Fri Mar 05, 201011-31-34-44-52-32
Skips 12
Tue Jan 19, 20104-5-34-38-41-18
Skips 10
Fri Dec 11, 20092-21-27-34-44-45
Skips 8
Tue Nov 10, 20098-21-29-34-37-15
Skips 7
Tue Oct 13, 200917-31-34-45-51-24
Skips 19
Tue Aug 04, 20091-28-34-42-50-27
Skips 9
Tue Jun 30, 20097-34-49-54-55-34
Skips 10
Fri May 22, 20093-29-34-42-49-29
Skips 3
Fri May 08, 200912-27-29-32-34-34
Skips 12
Tue Mar 24, 20094-25-34-43-44-45
Skips 22
Fri Jan 02, 20092-11-19-21-34-38
Skips 13
Fri Nov 14, 20083-18-19-30-34-3
Skips 5
Fri Oct 24, 20085-33-34-47-52-18
Skips 8
Tue Sep 23, 20089-32-34-43-52-4
Skips 7
Tue Aug 26, 20086-16-24-34-36-30
Skips 11
Tue Jul 15, 200819-24-34-45-51-40
Skips 72
Fri Nov 02, 20071-3-34-49-52-19
Skips 5
Fri Oct 12, 200721-26-34-44-54-23
Skips 6
Tue Sep 18, 200720-24-31-34-49-8
Skips 2
Fri Sep 07, 200714-19-27-34-48-3
Skips 6
Tue Aug 14, 20075-8-9-24-34-17
Skips 9
Tue Jul 10, 200719-24-30-34-56-19
Skips 26
Fri Apr 06, 200724-32-34-36-39-6
Skips 0
Tue Apr 03, 200716-26-33-34-46-38
Skips 1
Tue Mar 27, 200718-25-34-35-42-6
Skips 26
Fri Dec 22, 20065-12-15-25-34-43
Skips 14
Tue Oct 31, 20065-34-40-45-46-21
Skips 14
Fri Sep 08, 20069-17-34-52-53-2
Skips 16
Tue Jul 11, 20065-14-34-36-52-42
Skips 4
Fri Jun 23, 200613-17-24-34-56-24
Skips 6
Tue May 30, 20062-13-28-34-45-36
Skips 11
Tue Apr 18, 200613-14-25-34-50-6
Skips 14
Fri Feb 24, 20063-5-12-16-34-27
Skips 8
Tue Jan 24, 200631-34-36-51-55-4
Skips 16
Fri Nov 25, 20055-25-31-33-34-41
Skips 3
Fri Nov 11, 20059-14-34-50-51-40
Skips 7
Fri Oct 14, 20056-20-24-25-34-44
 California Mega Millions SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
10
42
53
67
68
MB:
15
Tue Mar 19, 2019 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Lotto Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
California(CA) MEGA Millions Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Fri Mar 22, 2019
Jackpot: Pending








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
CALOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official California State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. CALOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.