California(CA) MEGA Millions Number 37 Skip and Hit Patterns

37
California(CA) MEGA Millions Number 37 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Friday, March 22nd, 2019 11:03 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 37, in California(CA) MEGA Millions draws, from Fri Jun 24, 2005 to Fri Mar 22, 2019. There were 1430 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each MEGA Millions winning results are announced.

California(CA) MEGA Millions is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 70 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 25 numbers.

In theory, for the last 1430 draws that have taken place Fri Jun 24, 2005 through Fri Mar 22, 2019, each number should appear 103 times. However, number 37 has appeared 94 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Fri Jun 15, 2018 draw, when the winning numbers were 01-11-37-47-51-06.

In the past 1430 draws from Fri Jun 24, 2005 to Fri Mar 22, 2019, the longest time period number 37 did not appear was 82 draws. The shortest time period number 37 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most appear skip patterns of 37 :

  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 11 times in the past.
  • 3 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 3 draws and appeared again. This had happened 8 times in the past.
  • 1 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 1 draws and appeared again. This had happened 6 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 37's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

California(CA) MEGA Millions Number 37 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Fri Nov 02, 201803-23-28-46-62-16
Skips 40
Fri Jun 15, 201801-11-37-47-51-06
Skips 51
Tue Dec 19, 201728-37-39-42-58-02
Skips 3
Fri Dec 08, 201706-37-46-60-70-24
Skips 0
Tue Dec 05, 201714-15-37-42-67-22
Skips 24
Tue Sep 12, 201726-37-41-54-65-03
Skips 27
Fri Jun 09, 201703-16-28-33-37-09
Skips 3
Tue May 30, 201705-20-32-37-67-05
Skips 0
Fri May 26, 201725-26-28-37-56-05
Skips 17
Tue Mar 28, 201730-33-35-37-46-10
Skips 0
Fri Mar 24, 201705-28-37-61-69-01
Skips 13
Tue Feb 07, 201723-28-37-56-71-12
Skips 3
Fri Jan 27, 201717-37-53-54-61-08
Skips 32
Fri Oct 07, 201624-37-42-50-65-14
Skips 9
Tue Sep 06, 201625-37-58-69-75-08
Skips 5
Fri Aug 19, 201622-37-45-65-73-13
Skips 19
Tue Jun 14, 201636-37-38-52-62-06
Skips 13
Fri Apr 29, 201605-06-37-55-74-10
Skips 4
Fri Apr 15, 201609-10-34-37-73-09
Skips 11
Tue Mar 08, 201627-37-54-66-69-05
Skips 19
Fri Jan 01, 201607-18-37-38-39-09
Skips 7
Tue Dec 08, 201507-17-37-49-73-15
Skips 5
Fri Nov 20, 201509-12-29-37-67-15
Skips 8
Fri Oct 23, 201525-32-37-45-70-01
Skips 82
Tue Jan 20, 201531-35-56-59-63-06
Skips 3
Fri Jan 09, 201537-49-50-56-57-08
Skips 13
Fri Nov 21, 201403-12-35-37-63-15
Skips 0
Tue Nov 18, 201437-39-53-68-75-06
Skips 7
Tue Oct 21, 201405-35-37-41-66-11
Skips 1
Tue Oct 14, 201411-37-46-64-68-15
Skips 20
Fri Aug 01, 201413-29-34-37-72-06
Skips 15
Fri Jun 06, 201412-29-37-49-72-09
Skips 6
Tue May 13, 201437-46-48-70-74-01
Skips 23
Tue Feb 18, 201423-29-31-37-70-14
Skips 10
Fri Jan 10, 20148-28-36-37-57-8
Skips 25
Fri Oct 11, 20133-27-37-45-48-46
Skips 2
Tue Oct 01, 20137-10-30-37-53-1
Skips 13
Tue Aug 13, 20132-31-32-37-41-40
Skips 18
Fri Jun 07, 20131-10-37-48-55-21
Skips 21
Fri Mar 22, 201314-27-34-37-41-38
Skips 0
Tue Mar 19, 20133-6-14-21-37-35
Skips 32
Fri Nov 23, 20128-37-44-47-48-27
Skips 10
Tue Oct 16, 201213-37-40-46-52-29
Skips 1
Tue Oct 09, 20126-15-16-22-37-3
Skips 35
Tue Jun 05, 201237-39-42-53-55-22
Skips 11
Tue Apr 24, 20123-9-15-37-38-39
Skips 21
Tue Feb 07, 201217-23-30-37-45-4
Skips 6
Fri Jan 13, 201210-27-28-37-51-19
Skips 23
Fri Oct 21, 20116-21-35-37-38-17
Skips 29
Fri Jul 08, 20111-2-22-37-50-45
Skips 7
Fri Jun 10, 201118-21-27-37-38-7
Skips 2
Tue May 31, 201128-30-31-37-55-13
Skips 6
Fri May 06, 20116-18-26-37-41-9
Skips 56
Tue Oct 19, 20102-9-14-37-42-41
Skips 1
Tue Oct 12, 201010-31-36-37-43-15
Skips 0
Fri Oct 08, 201024-29-37-48-50-19
Skips 0
Tue Oct 05, 201010-19-24-37-44-27
Skips 27
Tue Jun 29, 20103-4-15-27-37-35
Skips 2
Fri Jun 18, 201011-36-37-41-55-7
Skips 8
Tue May 18, 201011-13-19-37-40-26
Skips 5
Tue Apr 27, 201023-37-41-50-55-6
Skips 0
Fri Apr 23, 201019-26-28-37-52-18
Skips 28
Tue Jan 12, 20105-9-31-37-56-16
Skips 12
Fri Nov 27, 200912-25-37-39-45-11
Skips 0
Tue Nov 24, 200910-11-35-37-50-12
Skips 3
Tue Nov 10, 20098-21-29-34-37-15
Skips 3
Tue Oct 27, 20097-13-37-46-51-2
Skips 16
Fri Aug 28, 20091-17-31-37-54-31
Skips 2
Tue Aug 18, 20094-5-26-37-56-25
Skips 23
Tue May 26, 20099-18-21-37-55-33
Skips 9
Tue Apr 21, 20095-24-37-47-52-6
Skips 12
Fri Mar 06, 200911-18-37-46-55-45
Skips 1
Fri Feb 27, 200924-37-44-50-56-35
Skips 3
Fri Feb 13, 200925-36-37-40-51-20
Skips 13
Fri Dec 26, 20086-19-29-33-37-31
Skips 67
Fri May 02, 20088-28-37-53-55-26
Skips 1
Fri Apr 25, 200819-32-37-45-52-41
Skips 4
Tue Apr 08, 20088-9-31-37-44-38
Skips 29
Tue Dec 25, 200719-36-37-48-52-8
Skips 22
Fri Oct 05, 200710-19-37-40-48-1
Skips 0
Tue Oct 02, 200728-37-40-43-44-20
Skips 9
Tue Aug 28, 200737-40-48-53-56-44
Skips 7
Tue Jul 31, 20075-18-37-39-43-42
Skips 7
Tue Jul 03, 200721-35-37-39-40-35
Skips 26
Fri Mar 30, 200715-23-37-48-53-22
Skips 28
Tue Dec 19, 20069-32-37-42-48-7
Skips 4
Fri Dec 01, 200616-22-23-37-53-35
Skips 26
Tue Aug 29, 200615-25-37-38-52-4
Skips 19
Tue Jun 20, 200611-21-37-53-54-12
Skips 15
Tue Apr 25, 20061-20-32-37-39-9
Skips 27
Tue Jan 17, 200624-32-37-39-40-44
Skips 1
Tue Jan 10, 20067-27-32-37-38-30
Skips 0
Fri Jan 06, 20068-11-28-37-53-12
Skips 3
Fri Dec 23, 200510-37-39-49-54-8
Skips 8
Tue Nov 22, 20059-22-37-41-43-30
Skips 28
Fri Aug 12, 20058-37-38-45-54-21
Skips 12
Tue Jun 28, 20052-20-37-43-46-4
 California Mega Millions SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
07
36
58
60
62
MB:
10
Fri Mar 22, 2019 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Lotto Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
California(CA) MEGA Millions Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Tue Mar 26, 2019
$57.00 Million 
Change: +$7.00 Million








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
CALOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official California State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. CALOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.