California(CA) MEGA Millions Number 48 Skip and Hit Patterns

48
California(CA) MEGA Millions Number 48 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Tuesday, March 19th, 2019 11:10 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 48, in California(CA) MEGA Millions draws, from Fri Jun 24, 2005 to Tue Mar 19, 2019. There were 1429 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each MEGA Millions winning results are announced.

California(CA) MEGA Millions is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 70 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 25 numbers.

In theory, for the last 1429 draws that have taken place Fri Jun 24, 2005 through Tue Mar 19, 2019, each number should appear 103 times. However, number 48 has appeared 128 times, which was above average performance. Its last appearance was on the Tue Sep 25, 2018 draw, when the winning numbers were 08-16-32-48-61-12.

In the past 1429 draws from Fri Jun 24, 2005 to Tue Mar 19, 2019, the longest time period number 48 did not appear was 97 draws. The shortest time period number 48 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most appear skip patterns of 48 :

  • 2 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 2 draws and appeared again. This had happened 12 times in the past.
  • 1 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 1 draws and appeared again. This had happened 11 times in the past.
  • 8 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 8 draws and appeared again. This had happened 10 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 48's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

California(CA) MEGA Millions Number 48 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Fri Nov 02, 201803-23-28-46-62-16
Skips 11
Tue Sep 25, 201808-16-32-48-61-12
Skips 32
Tue Jun 05, 201822-33-41-48-52-04
Skips 4
Tue May 22, 201816-17-21-36-48-09
Skips 8
Tue Apr 24, 201803-19-31-32-48-10
Skips 19
Fri Feb 16, 201814-38-48-53-58-16
Skips 3
Tue Feb 06, 201814-17-25-48-58-25
Skips 97
Fri Mar 03, 201714-26-39-48-51-09
Skips 21
Tue Dec 20, 201601-12-14-48-65-02
Skips 4
Tue Dec 06, 201613-34-48-53-63-12
Skips 8
Tue Nov 08, 201646-48-53-61-74-12
Skips 5
Fri Oct 21, 201612-43-44-48-66-03
Skips 3
Tue Oct 11, 201636-39-42-45-48-03
Skips 21
Fri Jul 29, 201611-16-19-31-48-04
Skips 15
Tue Jun 07, 201625-48-51-65-72-04
Skips 6
Tue May 17, 201617-24-27-48-75-06
Skips 6
Tue Apr 26, 201614-16-17-28-48-02
Skips 13
Fri Mar 11, 201614-18-48-54-71-13
Skips 2
Fri Mar 04, 201621-26-33-48-73-14
Skips 15
Tue Jan 12, 201615-27-29-31-48-15
Skips 2
Tue Jan 05, 201601-04-36-48-57-13
Skips 23
Fri Oct 16, 201502-38-48-61-68-04
Skips 42
Fri May 22, 201503-14-15-25-48-08
Skips 22
Fri Mar 06, 201530-48-55-68-73-05
Skips 43
Tue Jan 20, 201531-35-56-59-63-06
Skips 30
Tue Oct 07, 201416-29-46-48-55-02
Skips 25
Tue Jul 08, 201414-25-27-48-49-09
Skips 15
Tue May 13, 201437-46-48-70-74-01
Skips 1
Tue May 06, 201418-20-27-48-51-05
Skips 36
Fri Dec 27, 20134-15-35-48-49-11
Skips 19
Fri Oct 18, 20135-20-45-48-56-1
Skips 1
Fri Oct 11, 20133-27-37-45-48-46
Skips 7
Fri Sep 13, 20139-22-28-48-54-8
Skips 18
Tue Jul 09, 20133-21-43-45-48-14
Skips 5
Tue Jun 18, 20136-17-34-40-48-30
Skips 2
Fri Jun 07, 20131-10-37-48-55-21
Skips 4
Tue May 21, 20132-15-17-48-55-11
Skips 11
Tue Apr 09, 201317-30-41-48-54-13
Skips 20
Fri Jan 25, 201311-12-17-31-48-1
Skips 8
Tue Dec 25, 20122-3-18-34-48-36
Skips 8
Fri Nov 23, 20128-37-44-47-48-27
Skips 9
Fri Oct 19, 201214-34-36-48-53-42
Skips 13
Fri Aug 31, 201231-40-41-47-48-45
Skips 6
Tue Aug 07, 201230-32-33-42-48-7
Skips 4
Fri Jul 20, 20122-44-48-50-52-3
Skips 11
Fri Jun 08, 20124-9-34-40-48-25
Skips 14
Tue Apr 17, 20121-16-24-32-48-2
Skips 1
Tue Apr 10, 20122-6-12-31-48-25
Skips 7
Tue Mar 13, 20122-8-30-36-48-31
Skips 2
Fri Mar 02, 201216-29-48-52-54-5
Skips 9
Fri Jan 27, 20123-5-30-36-48-23
Skips 4
Tue Jan 10, 20124-10-16-38-48-34
Skips 0
Fri Jan 06, 20129-17-28-34-48-46
Skips 9
Fri Dec 02, 201124-30-48-51-56-45
Skips 0
Tue Nov 29, 201117-29-43-48-52-36
Skips 1
Tue Nov 22, 20114-16-23-33-48-38
Skips 19
Tue Sep 13, 201122-31-43-48-56-45
Skips 2
Fri Sep 02, 201125-44-48-49-55-20
Skips 2
Tue Aug 23, 201111-21-44-48-49-23
Skips 6
Fri Jul 29, 20118-10-22-47-48-35
Skips 8
Tue Jun 28, 201112-17-27-47-48-33
Skips 10
Fri May 20, 201110-17-19-45-48-30
Skips 0
Tue May 17, 20111-2-17-25-48-45
Skips 8
Fri Apr 15, 201122-23-33-39-48-29
Skips 14
Tue Feb 22, 201115-22-23-48-55-31
Skips 3
Tue Feb 08, 201125-35-36-47-48-18
Skips 0
Fri Feb 04, 20116-20-29-48-55-6
Skips 1
Fri Jan 28, 201114-33-48-49-50-18
Skips 31
Fri Oct 08, 201024-29-37-48-50-19
Skips 10
Tue Aug 31, 201010-20-29-47-48-38
Skips 2
Fri Aug 20, 20104-13-20-29-48-36
Skips 5
Fri Jul 30, 201011-30-40-48-52-42
Skips 14
Tue Jun 08, 201012-18-28-48-54-6
Skips 14
Fri Apr 16, 201010-16-31-48-50-44
Skips 1
Fri Apr 09, 201015-18-39-48-53-3
Skips 6
Tue Mar 16, 20103-22-48-52-56-13
Skips 0
Fri Mar 12, 20102-15-25-48-53-41
Skips 2
Tue Mar 02, 20109-12-47-48-56-25
Skips 5
Tue Feb 09, 20102-17-20-26-48-12
Skips 3
Tue Jan 26, 20107-8-38-39-48-22
Skips 26
Fri Oct 23, 200927-45-48-54-56-2
Skips 11
Fri Sep 11, 200916-27-48-49-54-2
Skips 5
Fri Aug 21, 20099-38-44-48-49-13
Skips 6
Tue Jul 28, 20094-17-24-25-48-34
Skips 16
Fri May 29, 200923-30-36-39-48-34
Skips 3
Fri May 15, 20097-12-24-36-48-27
Skips 5
Fri Apr 24, 20099-20-21-48-49-7
Skips 2
Tue Apr 14, 20094-11-22-48-50-42
Skips 2
Fri Apr 03, 200916-22-38-39-48-42
Skips 0
Tue Mar 31, 200914-39-47-48-53-29
Skips 21
Tue Jan 13, 200922-25-33-36-48-40
Skips 8
Fri Dec 12, 200810-16-19-27-48-25
Skips 3
Fri Nov 28, 200810-30-44-46-48-44
Skips 8
Tue Oct 28, 20086-39-45-46-48-36
Skips 4
Fri Oct 10, 200814-15-43-46-48-21
Skips 5
Fri Sep 19, 20082-9-41-48-51-37
Skips 42
Tue Apr 22, 20083-22-31-48-54-9
Skips 1
Tue Apr 15, 200812-13-27-48-50-30
Skips 5
Tue Mar 25, 200838-42-43-48-53-12
Skips 4
Fri Mar 07, 200819-32-33-41-48-12
Skips 20
Tue Dec 25, 200719-36-37-48-52-8
Skips 1
Tue Dec 18, 20073-23-46-48-49-2
Skips 20
Fri Oct 05, 200710-19-37-40-48-1
Skips 7
Fri Sep 07, 200714-19-27-34-48-3
Skips 2
Tue Aug 28, 200737-40-48-53-56-44
Skips 12
Fri Jul 13, 20077-39-41-48-53-21
Skips 11
Fri Jun 01, 200712-19-29-32-48-9
Skips 5
Fri May 11, 200728-30-33-48-54-25
Skips 11
Fri Mar 30, 200715-23-37-48-53-22
Skips 8
Tue Feb 27, 200718-31-44-45-48-18
Skips 2
Fri Feb 16, 200717-35-40-46-48-41
Skips 1
Fri Feb 09, 200732-39-46-48-49-41
Skips 14
Tue Dec 19, 20069-32-37-42-48-7
Skips 6
Fri Nov 24, 200614-35-40-47-48-35
Skips 8
Tue Oct 24, 20065-25-41-48-51-35
Skips 19
Tue Aug 15, 200610-12-22-44-48-16
Skips 12
Fri Jun 30, 200620-40-46-48-54-27
Skips 9
Fri May 26, 200612-14-20-47-48-24
Skips 0
Tue May 23, 200617-21-28-48-54-1
Skips 1
Tue May 16, 20067-24-40-48-50-15
Skips 11
Tue Apr 04, 20069-25-48-51-56-7
Skips 4
Fri Mar 17, 20068-11-23-48-52-5
Skips 4
Tue Feb 28, 20062-4-35-36-48-22
Skips 5
Tue Feb 07, 20062-16-25-30-48-26
Skips 23
Tue Nov 15, 20052-4-5-40-48-7
Skips 17
Tue Sep 13, 200513-24-44-48-52-30
Skips 10
Fri Aug 05, 20053-5-48-50-53-4
Skips 4
Tue Jul 19, 20057-13-48-51-54-11
Skips 0
Fri Jul 15, 20059-13-25-36-48-2
Skips 1
Fri Jul 08, 20059-23-45-48-50-3
Skips 0
Tue Jul 05, 200522-38-48-50-55-29
 California Mega Millions SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
10
42
53
67
68
MB:
15
Tue Mar 19, 2019 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Lotto Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
California(CA) MEGA Millions Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Fri Mar 22, 2019
Jackpot: Pending








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
CALOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official California State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. CALOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.