California(CA) MEGA Millions Number 52 Skip and Hit Patterns

52
California(CA) MEGA Millions Number 52 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Tuesday, March 19th, 2019 11:10 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 52, in California(CA) MEGA Millions draws, from Fri Jun 24, 2005 to Tue Mar 19, 2019. There were 1429 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each MEGA Millions winning results are announced.

California(CA) MEGA Millions is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 70 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 25 numbers.

In theory, for the last 1429 draws that have taken place Fri Jun 24, 2005 through Tue Mar 19, 2019, each number should appear 103 times. However, number 52 has appeared 111 times, which was above average performance. Its last appearance was on the Fri Sep 28, 2018 draw, when the winning numbers were 39-45-52-56-59-15.

In the past 1429 draws from Fri Jun 24, 2005 to Tue Mar 19, 2019, the longest time period number 52 did not appear was 90 draws. The shortest time period number 52 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most appear skip patterns of 52 :

  • 2 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 2 draws and appeared again. This had happened 15 times in the past.
  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 10 times in the past.
  • 1 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 1 draws and appeared again. This had happened 8 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 52's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

California(CA) MEGA Millions Number 52 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Fri Nov 02, 201803-23-28-46-62-16
Skips 10
Fri Sep 28, 201839-45-52-56-59-15
Skips 2
Fri Sep 21, 201801-02-11-52-64-09
Skips 31
Tue Jun 05, 201822-33-41-48-52-04
Skips 0
Fri Jun 01, 201805-24-52-62-66-17
Skips 22
Fri Mar 16, 201801-13-26-33-52-11
Skips 39
Tue Oct 31, 201706-28-31-52-53-12
Skips 0
Fri Oct 27, 201717-27-41-51-52-13
Skips 23
Tue Aug 08, 201711-17-50-52-74-14
Skips 2
Tue Aug 01, 201720-22-52-57-73-07
Skips 0
Fri Jul 28, 201704-06-31-49-52-11
Skips 9
Tue Jun 27, 201704-21-45-52-57-14
Skips 90
Tue Aug 16, 201602-43-52-62-63-06
Skips 9
Fri Jul 15, 201616-51-52-56-58-04
Skips 9
Tue Jun 14, 201636-37-38-52-62-06
Skips 19
Fri Apr 08, 201631-38-52-65-71-15
Skips 0
Tue Apr 05, 201613-45-52-53-57-10
Skips 19
Fri Jan 29, 201620-28-49-51-52-06
Skips 29
Tue Oct 20, 201506-25-35-38-52-04
Skips 2
Tue Oct 13, 201507-09-24-38-52-01
Skips 11
Fri Sep 04, 201517-21-39-52-57-05
Skips 6
Fri Aug 14, 201512-15-20-52-71-03
Skips 16
Fri Jun 19, 201504-35-36-52-68-08
Skips 7
Tue May 26, 201501-39-52-69-72-12
Skips 27
Fri Feb 20, 201502-06-08-52-66-13
Skips 21
Tue Jan 20, 201531-35-56-59-63-06
Skips 12
Tue Dec 09, 201427-45-49-51-52-14
Skips 19
Tue Sep 30, 201403-16-52-54-61-06
Skips 68
Fri Jan 31, 20143-9-13-47-52-8
Skips 2
Tue Jan 21, 20148-23-33-45-52-4
Skips 5
Tue Dec 31, 20138-12-34-52-58-8
Skips 19
Tue Oct 22, 20132-3-19-52-71-14
Skips 31
Tue Jul 02, 201336-42-51-52-53-40
Skips 0
Fri Jun 28, 20138-15-35-46-52-38
Skips 56
Tue Dec 11, 201239-44-51-52-54-13
Skips 5
Tue Nov 20, 20129-13-22-38-52-44
Skips 9
Tue Oct 16, 201213-37-40-46-52-29
Skips 24
Fri Jul 20, 20122-44-48-50-52-3
Skips 4
Tue Jul 03, 20123-4-24-36-52-45
Skips 8
Fri Jun 01, 20122-27-38-46-52-45
Skips 2
Tue May 22, 201210-14-35-43-52-16
Skips 5
Tue May 01, 201224-27-31-45-52-38
Skips 7
Tue Apr 03, 201211-35-38-41-52-40
Skips 8
Fri Mar 02, 201216-29-48-52-54-5
Skips 17
Fri Dec 30, 20114-24-45-46-52-1
Skips 8
Tue Nov 29, 201117-29-43-48-52-36
Skips 8
Fri Oct 28, 201113-31-49-52-56-41
Skips 6
Tue Oct 04, 20113-26-40-45-52-11
Skips 2
Fri Sep 23, 201121-27-32-40-52-36
Skips 16
Tue Jul 26, 201120-25-35-52-55-10
Skips 13
Tue Jun 07, 201129-32-35-47-52-13
Skips 20
Fri Mar 25, 201122-24-31-52-54-4
Skips 25
Fri Dec 24, 201015-16-27-40-52-16
Skips 23
Fri Oct 01, 20103-8-21-28-52-43
Skips 2
Tue Sep 21, 20103-20-43-47-52-26
Skips 14
Fri Jul 30, 201011-30-40-48-52-42
Skips 27
Fri Apr 23, 201019-26-28-37-52-18
Skips 4
Tue Apr 06, 201016-43-44-52-56-26
Skips 2
Fri Mar 26, 201023-41-46-47-52-22
Skips 2
Tue Mar 16, 20103-22-48-52-56-13
Skips 2
Fri Mar 05, 201011-31-34-44-52-32
Skips 11
Fri Jan 22, 20108-13-27-28-52-9
Skips 7
Fri Dec 25, 20094-16-44-52-54-20
Skips 6
Tue Dec 01, 200917-30-39-52-53-21
Skips 18
Fri Sep 25, 20097-27-42-49-52-19
Skips 1
Fri Sep 18, 200918-27-31-36-52-33
Skips 13
Fri Jul 31, 200917-35-44-52-56-22
Skips 1
Fri Jul 24, 20093-6-43-51-52-36
Skips 0
Tue Jul 21, 20093-8-21-50-52-2
Skips 12
Fri Jun 05, 20095-20-38-41-52-20
Skips 12
Tue Apr 21, 20095-24-37-47-52-6
Skips 13
Tue Mar 03, 200926-32-35-43-52-10
Skips 17
Tue Dec 30, 20081-22-29-44-52-39
Skips 6
Fri Dec 05, 200821-27-46-52-55-14
Skips 2
Tue Nov 25, 20082-11-22-51-52-46
Skips 0
Fri Nov 21, 20081-22-52-53-56-45
Skips 0
Tue Nov 18, 200810-15-22-52-53-12
Skips 6
Fri Oct 24, 20085-33-34-47-52-18
Skips 5
Fri Oct 03, 200813-28-32-41-52-16
Skips 2
Tue Sep 23, 20089-32-34-43-52-4
Skips 1
Tue Sep 16, 200813-24-39-51-52-44
Skips 1
Tue Sep 09, 200822-23-28-49-52-2
Skips 12
Fri Jul 25, 20082-16-19-35-52-17
Skips 6
Tue Jul 01, 20081-22-33-43-52-36
Skips 18
Fri Apr 25, 200819-32-37-45-52-41
Skips 11
Fri Mar 14, 20083-12-18-25-52-21
Skips 18
Tue Jan 08, 200810-29-45-52-54-10
Skips 3
Tue Dec 25, 200719-36-37-48-52-8
Skips 14
Fri Nov 02, 20071-3-34-49-52-19
Skips 2
Tue Oct 23, 20072-7-45-52-53-18
Skips 26
Fri Jul 20, 20076-13-30-41-52-26
Skips 5
Fri Jun 29, 20071-17-40-51-52-7
Skips 16
Tue May 01, 200711-16-31-52-53-42
Skips 25
Tue Jan 30, 200714-18-44-52-56-25
Skips 3
Tue Jan 16, 20074-8-15-33-52-10
Skips 18
Fri Nov 10, 200611-42-52-53-55-28
Skips 0
Tue Nov 07, 200613-22-33-51-52-42
Skips 16
Fri Sep 08, 20069-17-34-52-53-2
Skips 2
Tue Aug 29, 200615-25-37-38-52-4
Skips 11
Tue Jul 18, 200612-13-29-49-52-20
Skips 1
Tue Jul 11, 20065-14-34-36-52-42
Skips 9
Tue Jun 06, 20065-29-35-52-53-9
Skips 6
Fri May 12, 20066-36-39-45-52-45
Skips 9
Fri Apr 07, 20061-18-31-46-52-37
Skips 1
Fri Mar 31, 20064-7-19-50-52-15
Skips 3
Fri Mar 17, 20068-11-23-48-52-5
Skips 11
Fri Feb 03, 200629-31-32-41-52-42
Skips 18
Tue Nov 29, 20057-8-47-51-52-5
Skips 16
Fri Sep 30, 20051-3-14-30-52-10
Skips 2
Tue Sep 20, 200535-36-40-42-52-45
Skips 1
Tue Sep 13, 200513-24-44-48-52-30
Skips 0
Fri Sep 09, 200515-28-43-51-52-11
Skips 8
Tue Aug 09, 200513-35-36-43-52-5
Skips 1
Tue Aug 02, 200517-22-39-50-52-46
 California Mega Millions SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
10
42
53
67
68
MB:
15
Tue Mar 19, 2019 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Lotto Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
California(CA) MEGA Millions Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Fri Mar 22, 2019
Jackpot: Pending








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
CALOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official California State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. CALOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.