California(CA) MEGA Millions Number 58 Skip and Hit Patterns

58
California(CA) MEGA Millions Number 58 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Tuesday, March 19th, 2019 11:10 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 58, in California(CA) MEGA Millions draws, from Fri Jun 24, 2005 to Tue Mar 19, 2019. There were 1429 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each MEGA Millions winning results are announced.

California(CA) MEGA Millions is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 70 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 25 numbers.

In theory, for the last 1429 draws that have taken place Fri Jun 24, 2005 through Tue Mar 19, 2019, each number should appear 103 times. However, number 58 has appeared 39 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Tue May 29, 2018 draw, when the winning numbers were 02-11-55-58-67-02.

In the past 1429 draws from Fri Jun 24, 2005 to Tue Mar 19, 2019, the longest time period number 58 did not appear was 81 draws. The shortest time period number 58 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most appear skip patterns of 58 :

  • 10 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 10 draws and appeared again. This had happened 4 times in the past.
  • 9 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 9 draws and appeared again. This had happened 4 times in the past.
  • 2 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 2 draws and appeared again. This had happened 4 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 58's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

California(CA) MEGA Millions Number 58 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Fri Nov 02, 201803-23-28-46-62-16
Skips 45
Tue May 29, 201802-11-55-58-67-02
Skips 22
Tue Mar 13, 201806-30-58-60-61-17
Skips 5
Fri Feb 23, 201807-11-13-19-58-09
Skips 2
Fri Feb 16, 201814-38-48-53-58-16
Skips 3
Tue Feb 06, 201814-17-25-48-58-25
Skips 14
Tue Dec 19, 201728-37-39-42-58-02
Skips 9
Fri Nov 17, 201703-26-55-58-70-15
Skips 2
Fri Nov 10, 201706-23-38-42-58-24
Skips 16
Fri Sep 15, 201718-24-34-38-58-03
Skips 10
Fri Aug 11, 201723-33-53-56-58-06
Skips 5
Tue Jul 25, 201702-05-26-58-60-06
Skips 24
Tue May 02, 201705-14-42-43-58-01
Skips 9
Fri Mar 31, 201717-24-27-32-58-10
Skips 4
Fri Mar 17, 201711-27-31-58-60-10
Skips 2
Fri Mar 10, 201726-38-42-58-70-05
Skips 3
Tue Feb 28, 201720-33-45-58-69-04
Skips 3
Fri Feb 17, 201704-56-58-67-75-08
Skips 10
Fri Jan 13, 201710-44-58-74-75-11
Skips 16
Fri Nov 18, 201631-32-49-55-58-15
Skips 21
Tue Sep 06, 201625-37-58-69-75-08
Skips 15
Fri Jul 15, 201616-51-52-56-58-04
Skips 81
Tue Oct 06, 201517-58-63-64-66-13
Skips 46
Tue Apr 28, 201522-27-55-58-63-11
Skips 9
Fri Mar 27, 201517-21-36-58-70-03
Skips 3
Tue Mar 17, 201511-27-44-45-58-03
Skips 10
Tue Feb 10, 201507-42-53-58-71-15
Skips 2
Tue Feb 03, 201511-22-25-58-69-13
Skips 5
Tue Jan 20, 201531-35-56-59-63-06
Skips 1
Fri Jan 16, 201526-32-44-45-58-11
Skips 7
Fri Dec 19, 201414-18-58-59-68-04
Skips 0
Tue Dec 16, 201441-58-68-72-73-01
Skips 0
Fri Dec 12, 201402-31-46-58-65-07
Skips 11
Fri Oct 31, 201411-29-36-58-67-15
Skips 0
Tue Oct 28, 201403-50-57-58-60-11
Skips 6
Fri Oct 03, 201403-20-34-58-67-06
Skips 9
Fri Aug 29, 201403-26-45-58-73-12
Skips 15
Fri Jul 04, 201416-33-39-58-69-02
Skips 10
Tue May 27, 201401-06-10-46-58-13
Skips 24
Fri Feb 28, 20143-31-50-58-59-6
Skips 16
Tue Dec 31, 20138-12-34-52-58-8
Skips 1
Tue Dec 24, 201323-34-53-58-73-2
 California Mega Millions SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
10
42
53
67
68
MB:
15
Tue Mar 19, 2019 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Lotto Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
California(CA) MEGA Millions Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Fri Mar 22, 2019
Jackpot: Pending








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
CALOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official California State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. CALOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.