California(CA) MEGA Millions Number 74 Skip and Hit Patterns

74
California(CA) MEGA Millions Number 74 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Tuesday, March 19th, 2019 11:10 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 74, in California(CA) MEGA Millions draws, from Fri Jun 24, 2005 to Tue Mar 19, 2019. There were 1429 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each MEGA Millions winning results are announced.

California(CA) MEGA Millions is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 70 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 25 numbers.

In theory, for the last 1429 draws that have taken place Fri Jun 24, 2005 through Tue Mar 19, 2019, each number should appear 103 times. However, number 74 has appeared 29 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Fri Sep 29, 2017 draw, when the winning numbers were 25-51-62-73-74-07.

In the past 1429 draws from Fri Jun 24, 2005 to Tue Mar 19, 2019, the longest time period number 74 did not appear was 114 draws. The shortest time period number 74 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

This is no skip patterns appeared significantly more than others.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 74's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

California(CA) MEGA Millions Number 74 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Fri Nov 02, 201803-23-28-46-62-16
Skips 114
Fri Sep 29, 201725-51-62-73-74-07
Skips 15
Tue Aug 08, 201711-17-50-52-74-14
Skips 5
Fri Jul 21, 201718-31-36-50-74-10
Skips 3
Tue Jul 11, 201707-18-24-55-74-10
Skips 5
Fri Jun 23, 201712-20-53-66-74-11
Skips 46
Fri Jan 13, 201710-44-58-74-75-11
Skips 19
Tue Nov 08, 201646-48-53-61-74-12
Skips 6
Tue Oct 18, 201607-24-28-65-74-01
Skips 0
Fri Oct 14, 201607-27-60-64-74-05
Skips 20
Fri Aug 05, 201605-18-28-54-74-06
Skips 25
Tue May 10, 201612-22-46-56-74-04
Skips 3
Fri Apr 29, 201605-06-37-55-74-10
Skips 18
Fri Feb 26, 201603-15-19-62-74-14
Skips 17
Tue Dec 29, 201520-25-55-62-74-07
Skips 16
Tue Nov 03, 201516-29-44-69-74-12
Skips 2
Tue Oct 27, 201509-26-27-29-74-04
Skips 28
Tue Jul 21, 201520-30-62-65-74-01
Skips 19
Fri May 15, 201511-17-21-36-74-15
Skips 4
Fri May 01, 201517-18-61-66-74-03
Skips 8
Fri Apr 03, 201510-36-47-63-74-02
Skips 14
Fri Feb 13, 201504-20-44-65-74-14
Skips 12
Fri Jan 02, 201513-15-35-62-74-12
Skips 38
Fri Aug 22, 201405-31-34-41-74-03
Skips 7
Tue Jul 29, 201402-08-16-43-74-01
Skips 14
Tue Jun 10, 201402-10-24-26-74-07
Skips 2
Tue Jun 03, 201419-28-62-66-74-06
Skips 6
Tue May 13, 201437-46-48-70-74-01
Skips 11
Tue Apr 01, 201410-23-68-74-75-9
Skips 35
Tue Nov 26, 201327-44-59-74-75-3
Skips 5
Tue Nov 05, 20132-11-42-64-74-2
 California Mega Millions SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
10
42
53
67
68
MB:
15
Tue Mar 19, 2019 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Lotto Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
California(CA) MEGA Millions Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Fri Mar 22, 2019
Jackpot: Pending








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
CALOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official California State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. CALOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.