California(CA) MEGA Millions Number 75 Skip and Hit Patterns

75
California(CA) MEGA Millions Number 75 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Tuesday, March 19th, 2019 11:10 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 75, in California(CA) MEGA Millions draws, from Fri Jun 24, 2005 to Tue Mar 19, 2019. There were 1429 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each MEGA Millions winning results are announced.

California(CA) MEGA Millions is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 70 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 25 numbers.

In theory, for the last 1429 draws that have taken place Fri Jun 24, 2005 through Tue Mar 19, 2019, each number should appear 103 times. However, number 75 has appeared 24 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Tue Sep 26, 2017 draw, when the winning numbers were 01-10-57-66-75-04.

In the past 1429 draws from Fri Jun 24, 2005 to Tue Mar 19, 2019, the longest time period number 75 did not appear was 115 draws. The shortest time period number 75 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

This is no skip patterns appeared significantly more than others.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 75's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

California(CA) MEGA Millions Number 75 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Fri Nov 02, 201803-23-28-46-62-16
Skips 115
Tue Sep 26, 201701-10-57-66-75-04
Skips 11
Fri Aug 18, 201701-31-34-40-75-06
Skips 19
Tue Jun 13, 201727-51-62-68-75-08
Skips 2
Tue Jun 06, 201703-05-16-49-75-05
Skips 22
Tue Mar 21, 201704-45-53-73-75-07
Skips 8
Tue Feb 21, 201709-21-30-32-75-09
Skips 0
Fri Feb 17, 201704-56-58-67-75-08
Skips 2
Fri Feb 10, 201732-39-51-62-75-14
Skips 8
Fri Jan 13, 201710-44-58-74-75-11
Skips 14
Fri Nov 25, 201644-47-49-69-75-10
Skips 23
Tue Sep 06, 201625-37-58-69-75-08
Skips 30
Tue May 24, 201611-50-51-70-75-15
Skips 2
Tue May 17, 201617-24-27-48-75-06
Skips 25
Fri Feb 19, 201602-27-41-50-75-04
Skips 4
Fri Feb 05, 201604-06-23-55-75-02
Skips 8
Fri Jan 08, 201611-39-51-57-75-02
Skips 26
Fri Oct 09, 201508-09-21-63-75-14
Skips 21
Tue Jul 28, 201508-35-61-68-75-15
Skips 37
Fri Mar 20, 201507-50-54-61-75-07
Skips 21
Tue Jan 06, 201512-20-27-38-75-04
Skips 14
Tue Nov 18, 201437-39-53-68-75-06
Skips 2
Tue Nov 11, 201423-25-28-30-75-11
Skips 27
Fri Aug 08, 201409-16-61-70-75-07
Skips 37
Tue Apr 01, 201410-23-68-74-75-9
Skips 35
Tue Nov 26, 201327-44-59-74-75-3
 California Mega Millions SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
10
42
53
67
68
MB:
15
Tue Mar 19, 2019 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Lotto Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
California(CA) MEGA Millions Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Fri Mar 22, 2019
Jackpot: Pending








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
CALOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official California State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. CALOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.