California(CA) Powerball Number 27 Skip and Hit Patterns

27
California(CA) Powerball Number 27 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 27, in California(CA) Powerball draws, from Wed Jun 25, 1997 to Sat Oct 12, 2019. There were 2325 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Powerball winning results are announced.

California(CA) Powerball is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 69 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 26 numbers.

In theory, for the last 2325 draws that have taken place Wed Jun 25, 1997 through Sat Oct 12, 2019, each number should appear 169 times. However, number 27 has appeared 191 times, which was above average performance. Its last appearance was on the Sat Sep 14, 2019 draw, when the winning numbers were 11-27-31-36-67-11.

In the past 2325 draws from Wed Jun 25, 1997 to Sat Oct 12, 2019, the longest time period number 27 did not appear was 89 draws. The shortest time period number 27 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most appear skip patterns of 27 :

  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 17 times in the past.
  • 9 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 9 draws and appeared again. This had happened 15 times in the past.
  • 2 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 2 draws and appeared again. This had happened 13 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 27's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

California(CA) Powerball Number 27 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Sat Oct 12, 201912-29-34-53-65-23
Skips 8
Sat Sep 14, 201911-27-31-36-67-11
Skips 42
Sat Apr 20, 201903-27-30-63-65-01
Skips 14
Wed Feb 27, 201921-31-42-49-59-23
Skips 2
Sat Feb 16, 201929-30-41-48-64-01
Skips 12
Sat Nov 03, 201815-21-24-32-65-11
Skips 2
Sat Oct 27, 201808-12-13-19-27-04
Skips 5
Wed Oct 10, 201808-23-27-42-60-07
Skips 0
Sat Oct 06, 201801-22-27-53-67-15
Skips 20
Sat Jul 28, 201822-27-46-56-65-13
Skips 3
Wed Jul 18, 201801-10-27-28-36-12
Skips 2
Wed Jul 11, 201819-21-27-46-47-07
Skips 6
Wed Jun 20, 201804-14-23-27-56-13
Skips 20
Wed Apr 11, 201816-18-27-55-67-18
Skips 17
Sat Feb 10, 201801-13-27-41-59-20
Skips 2
Sat Feb 03, 201815-23-27-48-53-06
Skips 20
Sat Nov 25, 201708-13-27-53-54-04
Skips 8
Sat Oct 28, 201727-35-38-57-66-10
Skips 63
Wed Mar 22, 201702-09-27-29-42-09
Skips 31
Sat Dec 03, 201608-10-26-27-33-22
Skips 6
Sat Nov 12, 201608-17-20-27-52-24
Skips 11
Wed Oct 05, 201608-18-27-29-60-15
Skips 18
Wed Aug 03, 201609-11-27-66-67-02
Skips 11
Sat Jun 25, 201603-27-36-56-69-25
Skips 4
Sat Jun 11, 201620-27-36-41-58-07
Skips 8
Sat May 14, 201613-27-47-64-65-09
Skips 20
Sat Mar 05, 201603-27-34-59-69-19
Skips 5
Wed Feb 17, 201607-17-27-29-40-25
Skips 10
Wed Jan 13, 201604-08-19-27-34-10
Skips 5
Sat Dec 26, 201527-40-44-59-65-20
Skips 6
Sat Dec 05, 201513-27-33-47-68-13
Skips 16
Sat Oct 10, 201512-27-29-42-68-01
Skips 21
Wed Jul 29, 201504-22-27-28-52-35
Skips 0
Sat Jul 25, 201527-29-34-41-44-02
Skips 5
Wed Jul 08, 201504-15-25-27-30-18
Skips 9
Sat Jun 06, 201508-13-18-27-43-15
Skips 9
Wed May 06, 201523-24-27-39-41-30
Skips 31
Sat Jan 17, 201515-16-23-27-36-09
Skips 5
Wed Dec 31, 201417-27-37-40-53-35
Skips 21
Sat Oct 18, 201420-26-27-36-54-19
Skips 0
Wed Oct 15, 201405-07-19-27-28-20
Skips 39
Sat May 31, 201415-27-31-34-48-01
Skips 18
Sat Mar 29, 20142-3-12-27-38-17
Skips 15
Sat Feb 01, 20145-12-15-27-38-7
Skips 25
Sat Nov 02, 201313-23-24-27-40-17
Skips 29
Sat Jul 20, 201314-25-27-38-58-6
Skips 15
Sat May 25, 20132-6-19-21-27-25
Skips 28
Wed Feb 13, 201312-23-25-27-43-29
Skips 1
Wed Feb 06, 20135-27-36-38-41-12
Skips 7
Wed Jan 09, 201311-13-20-27-59-26
Skips 9
Wed Dec 05, 201213-17-19-27-38-12
Skips 4
Sat Nov 17, 20123-15-27-58-59-20
Skips 4
Wed Oct 31, 20121-27-31-45-48-5
Skips 21
Wed Aug 15, 20126-27-46-51-56-21
Skips 16
Sat Jun 16, 20128-14-15-16-27-26
Skips 48
Wed Dec 28, 201116-21-27-41-45-14
Skips 22
Sat Oct 08, 20113-27-35-37-45-31
Skips 1
Sat Oct 01, 20111-12-23-27-43-31
Skips 1
Sat Sep 24, 20113-4-12-27-44-26
Skips 4
Wed Sep 07, 20113-5-18-27-54-13
Skips 12
Sat Jul 23, 20111-7-27-38-48-30
Skips 11
Sat Jun 11, 201116-18-27-36-50-8
Skips 9
Sat May 07, 20112-11-27-47-55-15
Skips 0
Wed May 04, 20113-15-27-29-41-24
Skips 12
Sat Mar 19, 20113-11-20-27-46-8
Skips 29
Sat Dec 04, 201013-24-27-31-42-22
Skips 9
Sat Oct 30, 20101-7-27-36-49-39
Skips 9
Sat Sep 25, 20108-16-27-35-42-30
Skips 7
Sat Aug 28, 20104-22-27-32-56-13
Skips 1
Sat Aug 21, 20107-10-12-22-27-26
Skips 6
Wed Jul 28, 20101-11-20-25-27-2
Skips 2
Sat Jul 17, 201022-27-35-37-45-3
Skips 1
Sat Jul 10, 201020-21-27-28-56-4
Skips 8
Wed Jun 09, 201014-22-27-32-49-5
Skips 30
Sat Feb 20, 201013-27-37-41-54-32
Skips 12
Wed Jan 06, 201020-27-29-56-58-31
Skips 0
Sat Jan 02, 20103-7-23-27-42-37
Skips 7
Sat Dec 05, 200927-39-41-44-58-17
Skips 1
Sat Nov 28, 200926-27-28-46-50-21
Skips 23
Sat Sep 05, 20099-16-27-35-57-29
Skips 24
Wed Jun 10, 200915-26-27-42-58-37
Skips 15
Wed Apr 15, 200916-22-26-27-59-5
Skips 6
Sat Mar 21, 200919-23-27-49-52-21
Skips 3
Sat Mar 07, 200921-27-28-56-59-21
Skips 89
Sat Apr 26, 20087-12-17-27-45-24
Skips 5
Sat Apr 05, 200812-27-30-37-47-26
Skips 21
Sat Jan 19, 200820-23-25-27-28-2
Skips 17
Sat Nov 17, 200717-27-49-52-53-23
Skips 14
Wed Sep 26, 200725-27-31-44-54-8
Skips 2
Sat Sep 15, 200713-16-27-48-51-21
Skips 11
Sat Aug 04, 20072-23-24-27-36-3
Skips 1
Sat Jul 28, 200715-19-24-27-47-11
Skips 5
Sat Jul 07, 200715-21-27-41-47-20
Skips 3
Sat Jun 23, 200714-15-27-43-53-28
Skips 28
Wed Mar 14, 20074-27-30-39-44-18
Skips 12
Sat Jan 27, 200710-19-26-27-32-14
Skips 8
Sat Jan 20, 20071-5-26-32-38-30
Skips 7
Wed Dec 27, 200614-16-27-29-41-29
Skips 0
Sat Dec 23, 20068-27-43-52-53-5
Skips 22
Wed Oct 04, 20063-7-27-39-40-8
Skips 4
Sat Sep 16, 20067-8-26-27-42-12
Skips 2
Wed Sep 06, 20062-21-27-35-55-1
Skips 6
Sat Aug 12, 200613-14-18-27-54-32
Skips 21
Sat May 27, 20066-23-27-41-47-19
Skips 9
Sat Apr 22, 20064-5-6-18-27-24
Skips 13
Sat Mar 04, 200613-22-27-52-55-26
Skips 26
Wed Nov 30, 200519-23-27-42-52-1
Skips 1
Wed Nov 23, 20059-12-24-25-27-33
Skips 5
Wed Nov 02, 20056-11-14-27-41-38
Skips 9
Wed Sep 28, 20057-22-27-48-50-17
Skips 2
Sat Sep 17, 20055-9-27-49-52-6
Skips 7
Sat Aug 20, 200513-27-28-29-49-36
Skips 24
Wed May 25, 200527-29-31-42-46-33
Skips 5
Wed May 04, 200510-21-27-33-40-2
Skips 16
Sat Mar 05, 20059-13-27-40-53-28
Skips 3
Sat Feb 19, 200512-15-18-27-52-36
Skips 0
Wed Feb 16, 200521-25-27-41-48-25
Skips 9
Wed Jan 12, 200521-23-27-38-50-38
Skips 20
Sat Oct 30, 200420-27-30-40-48-11
Skips 11
Sat Sep 18, 20042-14-27-31-36-9
Skips 7
Sat Aug 21, 20043-16-27-39-40-3
Skips 27
Sat May 15, 20041-26-27-43-46-31
Skips 4
Wed Apr 28, 200427-34-42-49-52-23
Skips 10
Sat Mar 20, 20042-14-24-27-44-6
Skips 13
Sat Jan 31, 20043-6-27-37-41-38
Skips 5
Sat Jan 10, 20042-13-19-27-50-5
Skips 18
Wed Nov 05, 20036-20-27-38-39-31
Skips 3
Wed Oct 22, 20033-25-27-28-53-35
Skips 27
Wed Jul 16, 200318-27-28-30-49-20
Skips 6
Sat Jun 21, 200315-19-27-36-44-17
Skips 3
Sat Jun 07, 200311-17-26-27-40-6
Skips 15
Sat Apr 12, 200317-27-28-35-52-2
Skips 11
Sat Mar 01, 20036-7-27-28-41-3
Skips 0
Wed Feb 26, 200310-23-27-31-34-11
Skips 7
Wed Jan 29, 200310-12-27-30-53-28
Skips 14
Sat Dec 07, 20023-17-27-32-48-1
Skips 11
Sat Oct 26, 200212-14-27-33-39-41
Skips 10
Wed Sep 18, 20026-27-32-42-44-10
Skips 10
Sat Aug 10, 200211-16-21-27-35-31
Skips 9
Sat Jul 06, 20022-9-27-36-39-13
Skips 6
Wed Jun 12, 200213-18-27-39-49-20
Skips 2
Sat Jun 01, 20022-6-17-19-27-2
Skips 11
Sat Apr 20, 200227-34-40-42-44-8
Skips 10
Wed Mar 13, 20024-27-28-33-49-39
Skips 10
Sat Feb 02, 200212-19-27-43-45-28
Skips 9
Sat Dec 29, 200110-15-27-43-45-31
Skips 1
Sat Dec 22, 200114-24-27-33-34-6
Skips 7
Sat Nov 24, 200110-12-27-37-42-30
Skips 0
Wed Nov 21, 200127-28-31-38-41-13
Skips 0
Sat Nov 17, 20011-7-10-27-35-34
Skips 6
Wed Oct 24, 20016-15-24-27-42-32
Skips 8
Sat Sep 22, 200123-27-34-39-42-40
Skips 5
Sat Sep 01, 20017-24-27-30-44-29
Skips 11
Sat Jul 21, 20013-15-19-20-27-20
Skips 1
Sat Jul 14, 20011-13-15-27-41-2
Skips 29
Sat Mar 31, 200111-27-37-39-41-42
Skips 0
Wed Mar 28, 20014-12-27-31-43-20
Skips 3
Wed Mar 14, 200112-22-27-42-49-34
Skips 10
Sat Feb 03, 200121-27-29-41-44-9
Skips 0
Wed Jan 31, 200115-21-27-37-47-16
Skips 9
Sat Dec 23, 20006-11-15-22-27-27
Skips 6
Wed Nov 29, 20001-4-20-27-29-17
Skips 2
Sat Nov 18, 20003-27-31-32-41-33
Skips 11
Sat Oct 07, 20004-7-27-34-39-1
Skips 3
Sat Sep 23, 20001-17-27-35-36-31
Skips 7
Sat Aug 26, 200016-22-27-40-43-5
Skips 2
Wed Aug 16, 200015-16-27-44-47-14
Skips 3
Wed Aug 02, 200012-27-33-42-49-31
Skips 9
Wed Jun 28, 200013-24-27-30-45-18
Skips 0
Sat Jun 24, 20002-13-26-27-49-4
Skips 0
Wed Jun 21, 20001-24-27-28-43-25
Skips 10
Sat May 13, 20001-3-27-38-42-24
Skips 1
Sat May 06, 20004-27-29-39-41-16
Skips 49
Wed Nov 17, 199911-20-27-43-48-12
Skips 6
Sat Oct 23, 199912-15-27-32-37-11
Skips 3
Sat Oct 09, 19998-20-27-39-43-1
Skips 31
Sat Jun 19, 19992-23-27-38-46-26
Skips 9
Sat May 15, 19994-24-27-30-38-14
Skips 3
Sat May 01, 19997-9-20-26-27-18
Skips 10
Wed Mar 24, 19997-19-20-26-27-12
Skips 10
Sat Feb 13, 19994-9-18-27-35-11
Skips 0
Wed Feb 10, 199910-20-27-31-42-26
Skips 8
Sat Jan 09, 19995-10-11-27-32-13
Skips 3
Sat Dec 26, 19987-17-27-29-41-33
Skips 2
Wed Dec 16, 19983-8-19-27-32-38
Skips 2
Sat Dec 05, 19989-19-20-27-31-39
Skips 12
Wed Oct 21, 199822-24-27-39-44-25
Skips 18
Sat Aug 15, 199812-27-30-37-49-20
Skips 14
Wed Jun 24, 199813-16-18-27-30-23
Skips 0
Sat Jun 20, 19989-26-27-31-49-4
Skips 6
Wed May 27, 19982-15-27-33-46-27
Skips 16
Sat Mar 28, 199827-30-33-38-44-15
Skips 13
Sat Feb 07, 19985-12-15-27-40-14
Skips 9
Sat Jan 03, 19984-7-9-27-32-6
Skips 0
Wed Dec 31, 19974-5-6-14-27-6
Skips 8
Sat Nov 29, 19972-11-13-27-31-23
Skips 31
Sat Aug 09, 19971-7-13-17-27-12
 California Powerball SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
12
29
34
53
65
PB:
23
Sat Oct 12, 2019 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Lotto Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
California(CA) Powerball Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Wed Oct 16, 2019
$100.00 Million 
Change: +$10.00 Million








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
CALOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official California State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. CALOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.