California(CA) Powerball Number 18 Skip and Hit Patterns

18
California(CA) Powerball Number 18 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 18, in California(CA) Powerball draws, from Wed Jun 25, 1997 to Sat Oct 12, 2019. There were 2325 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Powerball winning results are announced.

California(CA) Powerball is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 69 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 26 numbers.

In theory, for the last 2325 draws that have taken place Wed Jun 25, 1997 through Sat Oct 12, 2019, each number should appear 169 times. However, number 18 has appeared 186 times, which was above average performance. Its last appearance was on the Wed Oct 09, 2019 draw, when the winning numbers were 05-18-33-43-65-02.

In the past 2325 draws from Wed Jun 25, 1997 to Sat Oct 12, 2019, the longest time period number 18 did not appear was 55 draws. The shortest time period number 18 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most appear skip patterns of 18 :

  • 2 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 2 draws and appeared again. This had happened 18 times in the past.
  • 1 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 1 draws and appeared again. This had happened 17 times in the past.
  • 4 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 4 draws and appeared again. This had happened 12 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 18's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

California(CA) Powerball Number 18 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Sat Oct 12, 201912-29-34-53-65-23
Skips 1
Wed Oct 09, 201905-18-33-43-65-02
Skips 15
Sat Aug 17, 201918-21-24-30-60-20
Skips 17
Wed Jun 19, 201904-18-21-26-38-01
Skips 28
Sat Feb 16, 201929-30-41-48-64-01
Skips 4
Sat Nov 03, 201815-21-24-32-65-11
Skips 14
Sat Sep 15, 201802-18-19-24-34-03
Skips 15
Wed Jul 25, 201802-18-41-44-64-26
Skips 26
Wed Apr 25, 201817-18-39-56-64-12
Skips 4
Wed Apr 11, 201816-18-27-55-67-18
Skips 6
Wed Mar 21, 201803-04-18-29-61-25
Skips 22
Wed Jan 03, 201802-18-37-39-42-12
Skips 20
Wed Oct 25, 201718-22-29-54-57-08
Skips 11
Sat Sep 16, 201717-18-24-25-31-24
Skips 19
Wed Jul 12, 201701-02-18-23-61-09
Skips 20
Wed May 03, 201717-18-49-59-66-09
Skips 2
Wed Apr 26, 201701-15-18-26-51-26
Skips 9
Sat Mar 25, 201718-31-32-45-48-16
Skips 6
Sat Mar 04, 201702-18-19-22-63-19
Skips 11
Wed Jan 25, 201718-28-62-66-68-22
Skips 12
Wed Dec 14, 201618-26-37-39-66-15
Skips 4
Wed Nov 30, 201603-14-18-25-45-07
Skips 8
Wed Nov 02, 201613-18-37-54-61-05
Skips 8
Wed Oct 05, 201608-18-27-29-60-15
Skips 49
Sat Apr 16, 201603-18-25-32-51-03
Skips 18
Sat Feb 13, 201607-15-18-19-36-20
Skips 21
Wed Dec 02, 201514-18-19-32-64-09
Skips 16
Wed Oct 07, 201518-30-40-48-52-09
Skips 9
Sat Sep 05, 201510-16-18-29-45-19
Skips 18
Sat Jul 04, 201503-06-14-18-24-21
Skips 2
Sat Jun 27, 201518-28-35-46-49-27
Skips 6
Sat Jun 06, 201508-13-18-27-43-15
Skips 30
Sat Feb 21, 201510-14-18-34-51-26
Skips 14
Sat Jan 03, 201504-18-43-46-55-25
Skips 26
Sat Oct 04, 201413-18-24-25-33-31
Skips 0
Wed Oct 01, 201401-04-18-20-45-07
Skips 4
Wed Sep 17, 201418-25-36-48-50-23
Skips 18
Wed Jul 16, 201405-15-18-26-32-35
Skips 4
Wed Jul 02, 201408-18-45-53-58-35
Skips 6
Wed Jun 11, 201414-18-25-33-49-23
Skips 39
Sat Jan 25, 20148-12-18-55-57-2
Skips 12
Wed Dec 11, 20131-10-13-18-19-27
Skips 3
Wed Nov 27, 201318-25-50-55-57-17
Skips 1
Wed Nov 20, 20134-18-23-32-45-7
Skips 26
Sat Aug 17, 201318-21-46-54-56-23
Skips 14
Wed Jun 26, 20131-18-33-39-46-33
Skips 19
Wed Apr 17, 201313-18-36-48-58-28
Skips 29
Wed Jan 02, 201318-20-28-35-53-20
Skips 2
Sat Dec 22, 20121-18-35-39-44-11
Skips 8
Wed Nov 21, 20128-18-24-30-39-26
Skips 7
Wed Oct 24, 20123-18-21-23-50-4
Skips 3
Wed Oct 10, 201218-26-29-35-43-28
Skips 2
Sat Sep 29, 201214-18-28-29-57-8
Skips 1
Sat Sep 22, 20122-16-18-40-42-33
Skips 29
Sat Jun 09, 201218-22-45-56-57-27
Skips 53
Sat Dec 03, 20115-18-33-43-45-8
Skips 10
Wed Oct 26, 20111-18-21-39-55-6
Skips 13
Wed Sep 07, 20113-5-18-27-54-13
Skips 5
Wed Aug 17, 201118-28-31-48-52-37
Skips 1
Wed Aug 10, 201111-18-36-41-46-38
Skips 7
Wed Jul 13, 20118-18-19-32-54-8
Skips 2
Sat Jul 02, 20111-11-18-29-51-32
Skips 1
Sat Jun 25, 201118-36-39-41-57-12
Skips 3
Sat Jun 11, 201116-18-27-36-50-8
Skips 2
Wed Jun 01, 20118-18-38-46-56-31
Skips 4
Sat May 14, 20118-17-18-40-44-16
Skips 10
Wed Apr 06, 201110-18-41-55-56-15
Skips 26
Sat Jan 01, 201118-22-37-47-54-36
Skips 0
Wed Dec 29, 20103-16-18-20-37-30
Skips 3
Wed Dec 15, 201010-11-18-32-45-18
Skips 24
Sat Sep 18, 20101-18-37-39-44-13
Skips 26
Wed Jun 16, 20108-11-18-29-36-6
Skips 2
Sat Jun 05, 201018-34-40-48-59-25
Skips 27
Sat Feb 27, 201018-47-51-53-58-30
Skips 26
Wed Nov 25, 20094-13-18-49-59-5
Skips 16
Sat Sep 26, 200918-20-34-36-39-19
Skips 4
Wed Sep 09, 20094-16-18-51-53-23
Skips 1
Wed Sep 02, 200918-23-36-47-59-36
Skips 18
Sat Jun 27, 200918-22-26-39-48-17
Skips 0
Wed Jun 24, 200916-18-24-51-53-16
Skips 0
Sat Jun 20, 20093-11-18-22-28-33
Skips 3
Sat Jun 06, 200910-18-23-30-45-2
Skips 33
Sat Feb 07, 20095-18-20-28-53-27
Skips 2
Wed Jan 28, 20095-10-18-23-32-4
Skips 4
Sat Jan 10, 20098-10-18-43-56-9
Skips 6
Wed Dec 17, 20087-11-18-24-30-26
Skips 9
Wed Nov 12, 20081-18-25-29-45-2
Skips 1
Wed Nov 05, 20084-8-18-33-36-32
Skips 20
Sat Aug 23, 200818-24-33-47-48-23
Skips 20
Wed Jun 11, 20087-18-21-28-49-1
Skips 1
Wed Jun 04, 20085-18-20-40-52-3
Skips 1
Wed May 28, 200810-18-22-37-45-9
Skips 4
Sat May 10, 20087-18-30-41-45-6
Skips 6
Wed Apr 16, 200811-16-18-21-51-16
Skips 4
Sat Mar 29, 200818-20-25-31-36-7
Skips 20
Wed Jan 16, 20089-18-19-38-47-11
Skips 7
Wed Dec 19, 200715-18-22-23-42-37
Skips 9
Wed Nov 14, 200716-18-20-30-48-6
Skips 3
Wed Oct 31, 20076-16-18-29-37-24
Skips 1
Wed Oct 24, 200710-11-18-49-52-2
Skips 8
Sat Sep 22, 20074-9-18-43-55-3
Skips 55
Sat Mar 10, 200714-18-34-42-43-32
Skips 0
Wed Mar 07, 200713-16-18-19-46-36
Skips 28
Sat Jan 20, 20071-5-26-32-38-30
Skips 16
Sat Nov 25, 20065-18-28-49-55-38
Skips 29
Sat Aug 12, 200613-14-18-27-54-32
Skips 8
Wed Jul 12, 200618-19-30-31-33-15
Skips 10
Sat Jun 03, 20065-6-18-20-50-35
Skips 11
Sat Apr 22, 20064-5-6-18-27-24
Skips 1
Sat Apr 15, 200613-18-23-28-46-33
Skips 6
Wed Mar 22, 200618-22-23-38-45-31
Skips 16
Sat Jan 21, 20063-18-39-43-54-41
Skips 2
Wed Jan 11, 20063-6-14-17-18-14
Skips 15
Wed Nov 16, 20055-18-20-21-44-27
Skips 9
Wed Oct 12, 20054-9-18-51-54-10
Skips 2
Sat Oct 01, 20058-18-38-45-54-23
Skips 13
Sat Aug 13, 20051-2-18-37-43-37
Skips 30
Wed Apr 27, 200511-13-18-32-42-4
Skips 15
Wed Mar 02, 20053-10-18-46-48-8
Skips 2
Sat Feb 19, 200512-15-18-27-52-36
Skips 1
Sat Feb 12, 200518-21-28-49-50-16
Skips 0
Wed Feb 09, 20059-10-15-18-29-9
Skips 5
Wed Jan 19, 20059-18-32-33-49-27
Skips 20
Sat Nov 06, 200418-22-33-38-40-19
Skips 23
Sat Aug 14, 20044-10-11-18-43-41
Skips 10
Wed Jul 07, 200418-25-30-34-41-10
Skips 5
Wed Jun 16, 200416-18-26-39-48-22
Skips 23
Wed Mar 24, 200418-20-39-43-47-31
Skips 21
Wed Jan 07, 20044-7-14-18-44-25
Skips 1
Wed Dec 31, 20035-7-18-28-35-1
Skips 3
Wed Dec 17, 200315-18-19-21-43-7
Skips 28
Sat Sep 06, 20036-15-18-20-41-17
Skips 7
Sat Aug 09, 200318-23-25-26-40-15
Skips 2
Wed Jul 30, 200318-22-26-31-49-28
Skips 3
Wed Jul 16, 200318-27-28-30-49-20
Skips 16
Sat May 17, 20035-13-18-42-50-4
Skips 2
Wed May 07, 200313-18-34-35-51-28
Skips 4
Sat Apr 19, 200310-18-40-46-48-30
Skips 30
Wed Jan 01, 200318-34-42-43-53-17
Skips 13
Wed Nov 13, 200218-23-31-38-50-20
Skips 5
Wed Oct 23, 20022-14-18-30-31-36
Skips 0
Sat Oct 19, 20024-18-20-25-42-29
Skips 12
Wed Sep 04, 200215-18-26-31-36-20
Skips 2
Sat Aug 24, 20025-10-18-24-45-20
Skips 20
Wed Jun 12, 200213-18-27-39-49-20
Skips 1
Wed Jun 05, 20021-18-21-36-47-33
Skips 1
Wed May 29, 200218-28-31-35-49-13
Skips 2
Sat May 18, 20022-18-25-31-32-1
Skips 5
Sat Apr 27, 20021-9-12-18-33-24
Skips 26
Wed Jan 23, 200214-18-30-32-47-36
Skips 15
Wed Nov 28, 20015-15-18-24-48-16
Skips 7
Wed Oct 31, 20012-16-18-35-40-41
Skips 9
Wed Sep 26, 200118-26-30-35-44-19
Skips 5
Wed Sep 05, 200114-18-24-33-42-8
Skips 15
Wed Jul 11, 200110-16-18-24-26-13
Skips 5
Wed Jun 20, 20015-9-14-18-49-32
Skips 17
Wed Apr 18, 20016-11-18-20-44-39
Skips 2
Sat Apr 07, 200118-20-31-37-41-1
Skips 4
Wed Mar 21, 200113-14-18-20-21-16
Skips 0
Sat Mar 17, 200115-16-18-20-36-18
Skips 8
Wed Feb 14, 20015-18-29-41-42-16
Skips 22
Wed Nov 22, 20005-18-40-44-47-34
Skips 10
Sat Oct 14, 200014-16-18-22-41-37
Skips 9
Sat Sep 09, 200014-18-20-29-42-2
Skips 8
Wed Aug 09, 200011-17-18-19-28-34
Skips 5
Wed Jul 19, 20005-8-18-36-38-40
Skips 3
Wed Jul 05, 200010-14-18-32-33-2
Skips 15
Wed May 10, 20008-18-20-31-47-11
Skips 9
Wed Apr 05, 20006-8-11-18-39-40
Skips 19
Wed Jan 26, 200018-25-30-43-46-18
Skips 19
Sat Nov 20, 19995-6-18-42-44-3
Skips 9
Sat Oct 16, 19995-12-18-22-40-21
Skips 13
Sat Aug 28, 199914-18-25-38-39-7
Skips 6
Wed Aug 04, 19994-18-24-33-35-34
Skips 0
Sat Jul 31, 199918-26-43-45-46-29
Skips 19
Sat May 22, 19996-15-18-36-43-11
Skips 6
Wed Apr 28, 19995-7-12-18-42-14
Skips 2
Sat Apr 17, 199915-18-25-40-43-37
Skips 17
Sat Feb 13, 19994-9-18-27-35-11
Skips 34
Wed Oct 14, 199814-15-18-26-32-6
Skips 12
Sat Aug 29, 199813-14-18-29-31-23
Skips 18
Wed Jun 24, 199813-16-18-27-30-23
Skips 11
Wed May 13, 19982-13-18-30-36-26
Skips 35
Wed Jan 07, 19983-4-18-30-37-23
Skips 5
Wed Dec 17, 19973-5-13-18-45-20
Skips 1
Wed Dec 10, 19974-18-21-28-41-3
Skips 1
Wed Dec 03, 19979-14-18-42-47-32
Skips 17
Wed Oct 01, 199718-21-25-36-44-9
Skips 18
Sat Jul 26, 19976-10-18-23-26-42
Skips 2
Wed Jul 16, 199713-17-18-39-44-24
Skips 3
Wed Jul 02, 19979-18-37-44-45-38
 California Powerball SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
12
29
34
53
65
PB:
23
Sat Oct 12, 2019 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Lotto Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
California(CA) Powerball Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Wed Oct 16, 2019
$100.00 Million 
Change: +$10.00 Million








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
CALOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official California State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. CALOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.