California(CA) Super Lotto Number 3 Skip and Hit Patterns

3
California(CA) Super Lotto Number 3 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 3, in California(CA) Super Lotto draws, from Wed Jun 07, 2000 to Wed May 23, 2018. There were 1874 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Super Lotto winning results are announced.

California(CA) Super Lotto is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 47 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 27 numbers.

In theory, for the last 1874 draws that have taken place Wed Jun 07, 2000 through Wed May 23, 2018, each number should appear 200 times. However, number 3 has appeared 184 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Wed Apr 04, 2018 draw, when the winning numbers were 03-12-15-24-36-23.

In the past 1874 draws from Wed Jun 07, 2000 to Wed May 23, 2018, the longest time period number 3 did not appear was 42 draws. The shortest time period number 3 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most appear skip patterns of 3 :

  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 23 times in the past.
  • 3 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 3 draws and appeared again. This had happened 15 times in the past.
  • 4 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 4 draws and appeared again. This had happened 14 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 3's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

California(CA) Super Lotto Number 3 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Wed May 23, 201806-34-38-39-44-12
Skips 14
Wed Apr 04, 201803-12-15-24-36-23
Skips 2
Wed Mar 28, 201803-04-10-21-42-03
Skips 20
Wed Jan 17, 201803-08-18-31-36-07
Skips 0
Sat Jan 13, 201803-24-28-33-40-27
Skips 13
Wed Oct 18, 201705-10-24-33-35-13
Skips 1
Sat Oct 14, 201703-06-20-40-41-16
Skips 12
Sat Sep 02, 201701-03-15-30-41-12
Skips 16
Sat Jul 08, 201703-04-19-27-45-22
Skips 8
Sat Jun 10, 201703-04-05-16-20-02
Skips 16
Sat Apr 15, 201703-10-16-18-19-02
Skips 14
Sat Feb 25, 201703-11-24-30-46-15
Skips 7
Wed Feb 01, 201703-08-10-27-31-16
Skips 9
Sat Dec 31, 201601-03-10-46-47-06
Skips 8
Sat Dec 03, 201603-13-20-44-47-16
Skips 4
Sat Nov 19, 201603-11-15-16-32-22
Skips 8
Sat Oct 22, 201603-07-12-25-42-27
Skips 6
Sat Oct 01, 201601-03-20-30-39-03
Skips 8
Sat Sep 03, 201601-03-04-09-42-23
Skips 10
Sat Jul 30, 201602-03-27-28-30-17
Skips 3
Wed Jul 20, 201603-06-15-20-34-15
Skips 19
Sat May 14, 201603-04-27-30-40-17
Skips 12
Sat Apr 02, 201603-05-10-43-47-06
Skips 2
Sat Mar 26, 201603-12-13-26-33-18
Skips 13
Wed Feb 10, 201603-08-12-24-30-01
Skips 6
Wed Jan 20, 201603-14-18-25-38-22
Skips 6
Wed Dec 30, 201503-04-06-25-26-22
Skips 0
Sat Dec 26, 201503-04-25-37-47-11
Skips 42
Sat Aug 01, 201501-03-06-17-28-02
Skips 3
Wed Jul 22, 201501-03-34-35-36-24
Skips 28
Wed Apr 15, 201503-05-06-14-38-10
Skips 6
Wed Mar 25, 201503-05-10-25-47-07
Skips 2
Wed Mar 18, 201501-03-12-15-26-19
Skips 13
Sat Jan 31, 201503-19-20-32-36-11
Skips 10
Sat Dec 27, 201403-07-19-29-32-26
Skips 0
Wed Dec 24, 201403-06-08-22-38-26
Skips 3
Sat Dec 13, 201403-07-19-25-42-05
Skips 0
Wed Dec 10, 201401-03-13-25-39-08
Skips 4
Wed Nov 26, 201403-10-20-28-32-12
Skips 7
Sat Nov 01, 201403-12-21-24-42-07
Skips 6
Sat Oct 11, 201403-05-06-15-18-21
Skips 4
Sat Sep 27, 201401-03-06-42-47-01
Skips 21
Wed Jul 16, 201403-05-06-14-34-17
Skips 3
Sat Jul 05, 201403-11-12-26-27-10
Skips 7
Wed Jun 11, 201403-15-23-25-38-07
Skips 0
Sat Jun 07, 201401-03-08-25-40-08
Skips 21
Wed Mar 26, 20143-8-26-37-46-18
Skips 1
Wed Mar 19, 20143-9-13-20-28-24
Skips 21
Wed Jan 01, 20143-9-19-24-42-16
Skips 6
Sat Dec 07, 20133-17-23-37-47-22
Skips 4
Wed Nov 20, 20131-3-26-29-37-6
Skips 3
Wed Nov 06, 20133-4-8-13-43-6
Skips 1
Wed Oct 30, 20133-12-33-44-47-22
Skips 13
Wed Sep 11, 20133-5-14-40-46-2
Skips 17
Wed Jul 10, 20131-2-3-28-38-21
Skips 5
Wed Jun 19, 20133-5-32-34-36-20
Skips 16
Sat Apr 20, 20133-15-26-32-39-6
Skips 0
Wed Apr 17, 20131-3-5-23-29-15
Skips 10
Sat Mar 09, 20133-11-21-36-47-7
Skips 0
Wed Mar 06, 20131-2-3-22-34-8
Skips 15
Wed Jan 09, 20133-8-18-40-45-26
Skips 26
Sat Oct 06, 20123-9-15-17-31-25
Skips 1
Sat Sep 29, 20123-4-27-30-39-3
Skips 18
Wed Jul 25, 20123-8-17-20-44-23
Skips 8
Sat Jun 23, 20122-3-10-22-25-7
Skips 19
Sat Apr 14, 20121-3-19-36-45-8
Skips 16
Wed Feb 15, 20123-5-16-25-37-16
Skips 28
Sat Nov 05, 20113-8-10-16-22-11
Skips 9
Sat Oct 01, 20113-5-13-15-21-9
Skips 22
Wed Jul 13, 20113-13-21-25-36-1
Skips 9
Wed Jun 08, 20111-3-14-24-41-11
Skips 4
Sat May 21, 20113-11-16-26-38-6
Skips 42
Wed Dec 22, 20103-18-21-22-42-15
Skips 2
Sat Dec 11, 20103-4-22-32-44-8
Skips 0
Wed Dec 08, 20103-9-12-20-38-17
Skips 11
Wed Oct 27, 20103-8-13-15-36-22
Skips 0
Sat Oct 23, 20103-13-15-16-25-11
Skips 4
Wed Oct 06, 20103-4-7-29-39-21
Skips 32
Sat Jun 12, 20103-22-24-32-35-7
Skips 7
Sat May 15, 20103-9-12-13-38-26
Skips 3
Sat May 01, 20103-5-24-25-41-7
Skips 16
Wed Mar 03, 20101-3-16-38-47-21
Skips 22
Sat Dec 12, 20093-5-6-30-32-17
Skips 15
Sat Oct 17, 20093-6-8-36-47-13
Skips 26
Wed Jul 15, 20091-3-6-25-41-10
Skips 1
Wed Jul 08, 20093-8-18-22-31-2
Skips 3
Wed Jun 24, 20093-13-18-23-37-25
Skips 5
Wed Jun 03, 20093-12-18-36-43-15
Skips 19
Wed Mar 25, 20093-7-23-31-36-16
Skips 23
Wed Dec 31, 20083-13-29-40-42-9
Skips 16
Sat Nov 01, 20083-11-28-30-38-12
Skips 0
Wed Oct 29, 20083-20-28-29-41-14
Skips 0
Sat Oct 25, 20083-24-25-43-45-20
Skips 18
Wed Aug 20, 20083-8-10-30-37-13
Skips 4
Sat Aug 02, 20081-3-6-12-47-22
Skips 0
Wed Jul 30, 20083-11-12-25-29-21
Skips 17
Wed May 28, 20083-4-10-28-39-26
Skips 10
Sat Apr 19, 20083-5-6-19-25-20
Skips 29
Sat Jan 05, 20083-15-18-40-41-4
Skips 4
Wed Dec 19, 20072-3-7-14-38-20
Skips 7
Wed Nov 21, 20073-30-36-38-43-26
Skips 11
Wed Oct 10, 20073-5-11-26-43-5
Skips 22
Sat Jul 21, 20073-19-23-36-39-8
Skips 1
Sat Jul 14, 20073-5-18-33-35-1
Skips 13
Sat May 26, 20071-3-17-25-44-17
Skips 6
Wed May 02, 20073-5-12-20-24-6
Skips 8
Sat Mar 31, 20073-7-18-33-40-2
Skips 5
Sat Mar 10, 20073-6-8-17-32-2
Skips 2
Wed Feb 28, 20073-9-13-26-42-2
Skips 9
Wed Jan 24, 20073-10-33-36-43-10
Skips 35
Wed Sep 20, 20063-22-24-32-39-22
Skips 36
Sat May 13, 20063-8-28-40-42-11
Skips 17
Sat Mar 11, 20063-11-21-29-46-5
Skips 0
Wed Mar 08, 20063-16-20-30-34-13
Skips 1
Wed Mar 01, 20063-16-22-31-42-18
Skips 5
Wed Feb 08, 20062-3-6-9-35-1
Skips 0
Sat Feb 04, 20061-3-4-21-25-3
Skips 1
Sat Jan 28, 20063-9-13-27-33-13
Skips 8
Wed Dec 28, 20053-4-20-39-40-3
Skips 3
Wed Dec 14, 20053-15-23-32-39-27
Skips 10
Sat Nov 05, 20053-14-15-27-41-17
Skips 12
Wed Sep 21, 20053-30-34-37-41-18
Skips 8
Sat Aug 20, 20053-8-16-22-35-17
Skips 4
Wed Aug 03, 20053-12-31-39-47-7
Skips 0
Sat Jul 30, 20051-3-20-34-45-27
Skips 19
Sat May 21, 20053-8-17-18-22-2
Skips 15
Sat Mar 26, 20053-11-18-41-43-6
Skips 16
Wed Jan 26, 20052-3-27-28-46-24
Skips 2
Sat Jan 15, 20053-7-29-30-41-10
Skips 0
Wed Jan 12, 20053-17-20-28-44-21
Skips 13
Wed Nov 24, 20041-3-12-28-47-9
Skips 32
Sat Jul 31, 20043-33-37-42-45-17
Skips 15
Sat Jun 05, 20043-11-16-42-46-5
Skips 0
Wed Jun 02, 20043-14-22-35-43-15
Skips 3
Wed May 19, 20043-7-11-17-43-20
Skips 1
Wed May 12, 20043-11-13-16-33-11
Skips 2
Sat May 01, 20043-20-27-34-37-11
Skips 12
Wed Mar 17, 20041-3-22-36-44-18
Skips 2
Sat Mar 06, 20043-7-9-29-40-11
Skips 8
Wed Feb 04, 20043-9-20-26-42-23
Skips 2
Sat Jan 24, 20043-9-25-33-38-18
Skips 1
Sat Jan 17, 20041-3-6-16-36-19
Skips 1
Sat Jan 10, 20043-6-23-28-30-19
Skips 10
Wed Dec 03, 20033-18-30-32-35-23
Skips 15
Wed Oct 08, 20033-5-34-35-38-11
Skips 6
Sat Sep 13, 20031-3-15-35-36-23
Skips 3
Sat Aug 30, 20033-25-28-46-47-12
Skips 3
Sat Aug 16, 20033-15-26-27-29-23
Skips 19
Sat Jun 07, 20032-3-8-23-36-9
Skips 21
Sat Mar 22, 20033-4-20-33-44-24
Skips 4
Wed Mar 05, 20033-5-8-24-39-19
Skips 23
Wed Dec 11, 20023-17-29-32-35-14
Skips 11
Wed Oct 30, 20023-11-25-35-38-18
Skips 4
Sat Oct 12, 20022-3-14-18-24-23
Skips 8
Wed Sep 11, 20023-5-20-29-41-26
Skips 6
Sat Aug 17, 20021-3-4-11-19-1
Skips 5
Sat Jul 27, 20023-11-20-42-45-3
Skips 3
Sat Jul 13, 20023-13-17-27-39-20
Skips 18
Wed May 08, 20023-4-14-20-34-18
Skips 4
Sat Apr 20, 20023-10-24-29-30-22
Skips 12
Wed Mar 06, 20022-3-10-27-46-16
Skips 7
Wed Feb 06, 20023-32-36-42-46-24
Skips 9
Wed Jan 02, 20023-4-12-17-39-3
Skips 1
Wed Dec 26, 20013-9-15-26-39-6
Skips 0
Sat Dec 22, 20013-9-18-26-33-9
Skips 2
Wed Dec 12, 20013-15-24-30-46-8
Skips 0
Sat Dec 08, 20013-10-29-30-37-20
Skips 20
Wed Sep 26, 20013-14-24-26-47-6
Skips 3
Wed Sep 12, 20013-9-13-24-30-12
Skips 4
Sat Aug 25, 20013-4-20-40-45-26
Skips 4
Wed Aug 08, 20013-5-16-19-39-14
Skips 12
Sat Jun 23, 20013-22-43-44-45-8
Skips 7
Sat May 26, 20013-10-18-22-30-26
Skips 2
Wed May 16, 20011-3-6-9-19-14
Skips 15
Wed Mar 21, 20013-10-13-33-35-18
Skips 5
Wed Feb 28, 20011-3-5-41-46-9
Skips 0
Sat Feb 24, 20013-8-23-29-44-1
Skips 1
Sat Feb 17, 20013-16-20-25-45-19
Skips 5
Sat Jan 27, 20011-3-25-30-35-24
Skips 0
Wed Jan 24, 20013-5-15-32-42-4
Skips 3
Wed Jan 10, 20013-14-15-19-45-19
Skips 0
Sat Jan 06, 20013-4-29-30-35-13
Skips 9
Sat Dec 02, 20003-21-32-36-44-4
Skips 8
Wed Nov 01, 20003-20-27-34-47-15
Skips 0
Sat Oct 28, 20003-16-26-27-32-24
Skips 3
Sat Oct 14, 20003-10-20-28-37-20
Skips 28
Wed Jul 05, 20001-3-26-40-44-26
 California Super Lotto SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
06
34
38
39
44
MB:
12
Wed May 23, 2018 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Lotto Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
California(CA) SuperLotto Plus Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Sat May 26, 2018
$17.00 Million 
Change: +$1.00 Million








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
CALOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official California State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. CALOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.