California(CA) Fantasy 5 Number 3 Skip and Hit Patterns

3
California(CA) Fantasy 5 Number 3 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Thursday, February 29th, 2024 01:51 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 3, in California(CA) Fantasy 5 draws, from Wed Jan 01, 1997 to Thu Feb 29, 2024. There were 9920 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Fantasy 5 winning results are announced.

California(CA) Fantasy 5 is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 39 numbers.

In theory, for the last 9920 draws that have taken place Wed Jan 01, 1997 through Thu Feb 29, 2024, each number should appear 1272 times. However, number 3 has appeared 145 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Sun Sep 26, 1999 draw, when the winning numbers were 3-13-15-29-31.

In the past 9920 draws from Wed Jan 01, 1997 to Thu Feb 29, 2024, the longest time period number 3 did not appear was 39 draws. The shortest time period number 3 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most occuring skip patterns of 3 :

  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 25 times in the past.
  • 2 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 2 draws and appeared again. This had happened 18 times in the past.
  • 1 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 1 draws and appeared again. This had happened 17 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 3's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

California(CA) Fantasy 5 Number 3 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Mon Sep 27, 19991-4-6-18-21
Skips 1
Sun Sep 26, 19993-13-15-29-31
Skips 0
Sat Sep 25, 19992-3-8-27-37
Skips 3
Tue Sep 21, 19993-14-17-18-23
Skips 7
Mon Sep 13, 19993-5-21-27-37
Skips 12
Tue Aug 31, 19993-8-29-30-39
Skips 0
Mon Aug 30, 19993-20-22-30-37
Skips 10
Thu Aug 19, 19992-3-6-7-17
Skips 3
Sun Aug 15, 19993-5-8-15-35
Skips 5
Mon Aug 09, 19992-3-10-21-39
Skips 0
Sun Aug 08, 19993-4-16-28-36
Skips 0
Sat Aug 07, 19993-15-19-22-35
Skips 4
Mon Aug 02, 19993-16-19-24-33
Skips 0
Sun Aug 01, 19992-3-6-11-29
Skips 8
Fri Jul 23, 19991-3-9-17-39
Skips 22
Wed Jun 30, 19991-3-11-34-38
Skips 3
Sat Jun 26, 19992-3-19-22-37
Skips 4
Mon Jun 21, 19993-4-7-9-34
Skips 2
Fri Jun 18, 19991-3-29-32-37
Skips 2
Tue Jun 15, 19991-3-16-31-35
Skips 14
Mon May 31, 19993-10-14-28-35
Skips 7
Sun May 23, 19993-8-10-30-33
Skips 1
Fri May 21, 19993-5-15-35-36
Skips 12
Sat May 08, 19993-7-14-29-36
Skips 2
Wed May 05, 19993-5-11-30-35
Skips 2
Sun May 02, 19993-5-10-33-39
Skips 8
Fri Apr 23, 19993-5-7-17-25
Skips 4
Sun Apr 18, 19993-6-7-17-22
Skips 3
Wed Apr 14, 19992-3-5-11-18
Skips 1
Mon Apr 12, 19993-31-33-34-36
Skips 7
Sun Apr 04, 19993-15-17-33-34
Skips 5
Mon Mar 29, 19993-15-17-29-38
Skips 7
Sun Mar 21, 19993-5-24-28-29
Skips 7
Sat Mar 13, 19992-3-12-27-34
Skips 16
Wed Feb 24, 19993-7-20-24-30
Skips 5
Thu Feb 18, 19991-3-9-27-39
Skips 7
Wed Feb 10, 19993-5-18-22-25
Skips 4
Fri Feb 05, 19993-6-10-24-32
Skips 11
Sun Jan 24, 19993-5-24-26-27
Skips 10
Wed Jan 13, 19993-5-17-25-32
Skips 10
Sat Jan 02, 19993-4-7-25-38
Skips 0
Fri Jan 01, 19992-3-12-27-28
Skips 2
Tue Dec 29, 19983-16-18-19-23
Skips 24
Fri Dec 04, 19983-5-20-28-32
Skips 0
Thu Dec 03, 19982-3-10-18-25
Skips 0
Wed Dec 02, 19983-4-16-22-35
Skips 1
Mon Nov 30, 19983-9-11-12-33
Skips 4
Wed Nov 25, 19983-20-26-32-36
Skips 2
Sun Nov 22, 19983-4-9-30-34
Skips 0
Sat Nov 21, 19983-11-14-22-39
Skips 0
Fri Nov 20, 19983-17-20-33-38
Skips 8
Wed Nov 11, 19983-5-14-18-37
Skips 1
Mon Nov 09, 19983-5-13-32-33
Skips 11
Wed Oct 28, 19983-4-7-26-30
Skips 0
Tue Oct 27, 19981-3-28-36-37
Skips 7
Mon Oct 19, 19983-21-25-29-31
Skips 1
Sat Oct 17, 19983-6-13-36-39
Skips 2
Wed Oct 14, 19983-11-13-33-38
Skips 1
Mon Oct 12, 19983-6-13-38-39
Skips 16
Fri Sep 25, 19983-9-11-16-32
Skips 9
Tue Sep 15, 19983-4-8-26-38
Skips 5
Wed Sep 09, 19983-12-20-26-35
Skips 1
Mon Sep 07, 19983-8-11-16-23
Skips 1
Sat Sep 05, 19981-3-17-24-36
Skips 2
Wed Sep 02, 19983-5-14-28-33
Skips 2
Sun Aug 30, 19983-5-15-18-31
Skips 15
Fri Aug 14, 19983-11-12-31-34
Skips 21
Thu Jul 23, 19983-4-7-12-32
Skips 9
Mon Jul 13, 19981-3-6-12-39
Skips 2
Fri Jul 10, 19983-11-18-25-33
Skips 14
Thu Jun 25, 19982-3-8-20-22
Skips 0
Wed Jun 24, 19983-5-12-20-34
Skips 1
Mon Jun 22, 19983-12-21-30-36
Skips 3
Thu Jun 18, 19983-22-26-30-34
Skips 0
Wed Jun 17, 19983-9-13-28-38
Skips 26
Thu May 21, 19981-2-3-28-38
Skips 19
Fri May 01, 19981-3-16-32-33
Skips 11
Sun Apr 19, 19983-5-7-28-30
Skips 2
Thu Apr 16, 19981-3-17-24-25
Skips 6
Thu Apr 09, 19983-18-32-35-37
Skips 2
Mon Apr 06, 19983-7-14-19-20
Skips 5
Tue Mar 31, 19983-9-10-15-35
Skips 5
Wed Mar 25, 19983-10-12-14-31
Skips 0
Tue Mar 24, 19983-11-15-28-29
Skips 5
Wed Mar 18, 19983-7-18-26-39
Skips 5
Thu Mar 12, 19983-8-16-32-35
Skips 5
Fri Mar 06, 19983-4-14-25-27
Skips 5
Sat Feb 28, 19983-14-24-26-32
Skips 17
Tue Feb 10, 19983-24-25-34-39
Skips 6
Tue Feb 03, 19981-3-8-29-32
Skips 2
Sat Jan 31, 19983-17-19-26-29
Skips 5
Sun Jan 25, 19983-14-17-25-36
Skips 0
Sat Jan 24, 19983-7-12-13-28
Skips 9
Wed Jan 14, 19981-3-9-16-32
Skips 9
Sun Jan 04, 19983-4-5-17-36
Skips 3
Wed Dec 31, 19973-4-12-34-37
Skips 0
Tue Dec 30, 19973-12-31-32-37
Skips 4
Thu Dec 25, 19973-4-14-16-27
Skips 0
Wed Dec 24, 19972-3-17-33-36
Skips 24
Sat Nov 29, 19971-2-3-17-18
Skips 7
Fri Nov 21, 19973-8-18-23-32
Skips 5
Sat Nov 15, 19973-7-13-15-17
Skips 2
Wed Nov 12, 19973-5-8-25-28
Skips 1
Mon Nov 10, 19973-14-18-34-38
Skips 3
Thu Nov 06, 19971-3-4-23-27
Skips 0
Wed Nov 05, 19973-13-28-29-31
Skips 8
Mon Oct 27, 19973-8-12-14-37
Skips 3
Thu Oct 23, 19973-5-10-25-29
Skips 0
Wed Oct 22, 19971-3-6-12-26
Skips 0
Tue Oct 21, 19973-33-34-35-39
Skips 2
Sat Oct 18, 19973-8-10-36-39
Skips 0
Fri Oct 17, 19973-7-8-9-33
Skips 3
Mon Oct 13, 19973-9-13-23-38
Skips 10
Thu Oct 02, 19973-13-14-21-26
Skips 4
Sat Sep 27, 19973-7-12-21-37
Skips 2
Wed Sep 24, 19973-9-11-19-38
Skips 1
Mon Sep 22, 19973-6-25-26-34
Skips 22
Sat Aug 30, 19973-9-28-30-33
Skips 5
Sun Aug 24, 19973-21-24-31-35
Skips 7
Sat Aug 16, 19973-5-19-24-26
Skips 4
Mon Aug 11, 19972-3-17-21-36
Skips 0
Sun Aug 10, 19973-4-12-23-35
Skips 4
Tue Aug 05, 19973-6-10-27-38
Skips 0
Mon Aug 04, 19971-3-14-29-33
Skips 11
Wed Jul 23, 19973-18-24-31-38
Skips 19
Thu Jul 03, 19973-8-17-18-30
Skips 5
Fri Jun 27, 19973-4-15-19-24
Skips 39
Sun May 18, 19971-3-12-13-36
Skips 10
Wed May 07, 19972-3-4-20-32
Skips 1
Mon May 05, 19973-5-12-25-38
Skips 11
Wed Apr 23, 19973-17-18-29-37
Skips 1
Mon Apr 21, 19973-12-24-33-34
Skips 3
Thu Apr 17, 19973-16-26-31-37
Skips 11
Sat Apr 05, 19973-12-24-26-28
Skips 1
Thu Apr 03, 19973-12-19-24-31
Skips 1
Tue Apr 01, 19973-12-20-31-34
Skips 21
Mon Mar 10, 19971-3-18-23-36
Skips 4
Wed Mar 05, 19973-15-23-26-34
Skips 5
Thu Feb 27, 19972-3-10-21-22
Skips 13
Thu Feb 13, 19973-11-23-29-31
Skips 2
Mon Feb 10, 19973-7-11-32-33
Skips 0
Sun Feb 09, 19972-3-8-11-28
Skips 13
Sun Jan 26, 19971-3-15-22-27
Skips 2
Thu Jan 23, 19973-20-27-28-29
Skips 1
Tue Jan 21, 19972-3-19-20-25
Skips 0
Mon Jan 20, 19973-10-22-24-38
Skips 16
Fri Jan 03, 19973-4-6-25-37
 California Fantasy 5 SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
09
10
20
32
35
Thu Feb 29, 2024 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Lotto Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
California(CA) Fantasy 5 Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Fri Mar 1, 2024
$79,000 
Change: +$12,000







 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
CALOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official California State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. CALOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.